About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Toyota Scion

4.2

274 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1M5 Directions
Sales: (204) 269-1572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Crown Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Thanks Chan!"

- Angel

Thank you so much for all help and guidance! More power to you and your team!!! We are very much happy with our new 2017 Highlander!!!🙂🙂🙂... Thanks and God Bless you! 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Paranaque
January 21, 2017

"Thanks Chan!!!"

- Angel

Thanks for all your help and guidance for getting our new car/ family service :-) It was an awesome experiece! More power to you and your team! -Angel & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Paranaque
January 14, 2017

"Highlander is the nice car and my wife she love it."

- Hong vo

We are lucky and nice to meet Adam Cai and all staffs at Crown Toyota. Adam is a nice person and so happy to help me when I need him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cai, Robin Li
December 24, 2016

"Great service! "

- Veronika and Zeev

We are very happy with the new Toyota Corolla 2016 that we got! Nick, did a great job explaining us everything and was very friendly . He made sure that we were satisfied with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 22, 2016

"Great service"

- H.W.

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Crown Toyota. Chan was really helpful in helping us select the suitable vehicle for us. He went extra miles to accommodate what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
September 10, 2016

"new vehicles"

- jensen5599

super,great service from everyone at crown Toyota scion. the staff there are very friendly and helpful,we have bought 3 cars from them so far and have sent family and friends there for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cai
August 17, 2016

"New Vehicle"

- Mr.& Mrs. Nat Legaspi

We recently purchased our very first brand new 2016 RAV4 XLE AWD AT CROWN SCION and we thoroughtly inpressed with the service. Special thanks to the Manager Anil and Chan Paranaque, our agent for being so accomodating from the day one until we picked our new vehicle. We would like to give the credit to Agent Chan, his warming personality reassured us that we had a right decision to purchased a car at Crown Scion. And, hoping that this is just the beginning of a great service. We strongly recommend going to see Chan If you are even thinking buying a car. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Pormalejo
July 25, 2016

"New car"

- Chan the man

Chan did a great job Got me the truck I needed He was happy treated me well and got me out of there fast If you're going to buy a truck I recommend you talk to Chan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
July 21, 2016

"Mr chan "

- Mr chan

Mr chan very helpful me .he is wonderful job I am very happy ,I am like car also my friend told me you buy new car ma so happy I am like crown Toyota mr chan good person.and very friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr chan
July 06, 2016

"BEST Experience in Winnipeg"

- Very Happy Customer

I started on the internet and sent messages to many dealers, Harsh was one of only 2 individuals to actually read my request and reply accordingly. He was so very friendly, personable, informative and knew what he was talking about and the process required for us as out of province purchasers. Mr. Mark Johnson treated us like family/new found friends and was very helpful and accommodating to our needs and time constraints. I can be a difficult customer and I have high expectations for customer service and they have exceeded them all. Best Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harsh, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results