About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Crown Toyota Scion

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1M5
Sales: (204) 269-1572
Service: (204) 269-9686
Parts: (204) 269-8246

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
3.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

Crown Toyota Scion
1717 Waverley St,
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1M5
Crown Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jensen5599
9-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new vehicles"

super,great service from everyone at crown Toyota scion. the staff there are very friendly and helpful,we have bought 3 cars from them so far and have sent family and friends there for a reason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Cai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.& Mrs. Nat Legaspi
8-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle"

We recently purchased our very first brand new 2016 RAV4 XLE AWD AT CROWN SCION and we thoroughtly inpressed with the service. Special thanks to the Manager Anil and Chan Paranaque, our agent for being so accomodating from the day one until we picked our new vehicle. We would like to give the credit to Agent Chan, his warming personality reassured us that we had a right decision to purchased a car at Crown Scion. And, hoping that this is just the beginning of a great service. We strongly recommend going to see Chan If you are even thinking buying a car. Thank you for all the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maureen Pormalejo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chan the man
7-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Chan did a great job Got me the truck I needed He was happy treated me well and got me out of there fast If you're going to buy a truck I recommend you talk to Chan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr chan
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr chan "

Mr chan very helpful me .he is wonderful job I am very happy ,I am like car also my friend told me you buy new car ma so happy I am like crown Toyota mr chan good person.and very friendly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr chan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Happy Customer
7-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST Experience in Winnipeg"

I started on the internet and sent messages to many dealers, Harsh was one of only 2 individuals to actually read my request and reply accordingly. He was so very friendly, personable, informative and knew what he was talking about and the process required for us as out of province purchasers. Mr. Mark Johnson treated us like family/new found friends and was very helpful and accommodating to our needs and time constraints. I can be a difficult customer and I have high expectations for customer service and they have exceeded them all. Best Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harsh, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mgj
7-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chan Paranaque"

Glad that Chan accommodated us as we stepped in to the showroom. He met our expectations and made us happy about the truck that we have.Kuddos to Chan / Andrew. So overwhelmed.Two thumbs up guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chan,Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason0747
5-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was good "

It was a great experience. I bought a used 2013 Corolla from Chan. I got a great deal from him. He offered me a free lifetime car wash (as long as he's working there) which i would say I like most from all the deal he offered. It was something that not every dealership offers. I would totally tell my friends about it. The only thing that I didn't like was the service. The installation for the spoiler of my car got delayed, because the parts didn't come in time but I totally understand and I was okay with it. But the thing is they didn't give me a courtesy car to use , instead they made me rent a car from Enterprise, so I was forced to pay $79.81 for the car rental.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chan Paranaque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexus
4-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Crown Toyota- Used car purchase"

I am in the process of resoling the issues with the used car purchased at this dilership. Will update later. I am in the process of resoling the issues with the used car purchased at this dilership. Will update later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
macmag
4-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

they bill me for replace wiper blade but when I collect my car was still old one, and in the service package what I choice was lubricate hinges and olso wasn't done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
I don't like Crown Toyota!!!
4-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Expensive non-service and poor advice"

I have to tell you about the wheel alignment I "didn't need". I was leaving on a lengthy road trip, took my car to Winnipeg's Crown Toyota and asked if I needed a wheel alignment. I was told I did not and to bring it back in August, but when I got to the west coast I had my relatively new tires completely bald. The BC tire dealer said I needed to replace all four tires! Even though I had low mileage, I was told they were not under warranty because they should have had a wheel alignment! The very reason I took it it to Crown Toyota in the first place, and was told it wasn't required! I doubt Crown even looked at the tires before they gave me their crappy evaluation. An expensive experience for sure. Thanks for nothing Crown Toyota! I'm very dissatisfied with your firm's capability and service and will tell everyone I can not to deal with Crown Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.