About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Toyota Scion

4.2

289 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1M5 Directions
Sales: (204) 269-1572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Crown Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Crown Toyota"

- Hussain Arshad

Very nice people .Mr Nick Chun helped me alot to buy a nice Toyota car. Thank you Mr.Nick Chun.you are the man of the year 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
September 08, 2017

"Great Toyota Dealership in Winnipeg"

- Amy Ng

I recently bought a used 2007 Toyota Rav 4 and am thankful for having Chan as my sales associate.He and his manager were very helpful and I am pleased with my new car. I will highly recommend this car dealership to anyone who would like to get both used and new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Paranaque
July 28, 2017

"Wonderful purchase experience!"

- Rongbo

I bought a 2017 Highlender a few days ago, Adam Cai and Robin Li offered me a wonderful purchase experience and detailed explaination. I wish to express our sincerely thanks to Adam and Robin for their excellent services, not only before purchased this car, but also they provided more support after that. Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cai and Robin Li
July 19, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Sam

On Feb. 7, 2017, I sent my car (2013 Prius) to this dealer just for eng. oil change. The second day my car was found dead with all lights on. I towed my car to the dealership, they said engine oil was frozen inside intake. They charged me $497.02 for cleaning it up. The worst thing happened again right the next day (Feb 9.) and I was asked to tow it again (by my own cost) to the dealership where frozen engine oil inside found again. The dealership said it is caused by faulty PCV (positive crankcase ventilation) valve and need to be replaced with $129 fee. I refused and told them this trouble started only after engine oil change at this dealership. Moreover PCV has nothing to with freezing engine oil. Later they offered free PCV change (the Manager said it is covered by Toyota warranty), I refused. So that day ends up with changing engine oil again by the dealer, and I drove it home, everything has been fine with my car after that. This dealer is ripping off customers by all means ... What caused this eng. oil frozen inside? I asked the manager for an explanation. He said at 1st time it is caused by faulty parts (PCV), and I told them it's not, With the help of their technician the manager finally understood it was caused by moisture, and he further found an excuse that moisture was built up because the car was moved from inside shop to colder outside, what a ridiculous, makes me speechless. And the final word from them are exactly the following: "We perform hundreds of oil changes a month. There has never been issues of frozen lines with any of the oil changes prior to this one. This was a preexisting condition. The lines had moisture in them and froze. We did not do any work to the lines during an oil change. We will not be refunding any money to the customer for the moisture removal". Is it a reason ? they are out of mind. first of all I will never ever deal with this dealer anymore. I will further file complains to Toyota Japan, and I might take this dealer to the court with the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Dueck - Service MGR, Tyler Wrixon
July 19, 2017

"Trade in your ride, get a better one to drive!"

- TiN

Crown Toyota is by far the best dealership I've done business with. Straight forward presentation, very accomodating and professional staff. The experience was client-centered which made me feel that my business is well taken care of according to my personal needs and preferences. Thank you Nick and Andrew for making it all happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoan Hee Chun (Nick), Andrew Franco
July 08, 2017

"Toyota Rav4 2017"

- YSLL

We bought a 2017 RAV 4 a few weeks ago. With the friendly and technical know assistance from Adam Cai, we believe we have made a wise decision and bought a vehicle serving our need best. My wife and I were impressed by Mr. Cai and his co-worker's services. They were very friendly and technically know how. They explained to us about the options the Crown could offer and we felt no pressure in the process of choosing our vehicle. They explained to us the functions and special features of the RAV 4 could offer in detail and advised us how to operate the vehicle and how to plan a service schedule. It was a very pleasant experience for us to purchase the vehicle. We wish to express our sincerely thanks to Adam Cai and his coworker for their excellent services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cai
July 01, 2017

"Toyota Sienna 2017"

- Yong

I just purchased a new Toyota Sienna the day before Canada Day from Nick. He explained everything that I wanted to know. I will definitely contact him again if I am in need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
May 21, 2017

"Excellent care & friendly staff"

- Cherry

I found Adam Cai and all the staff @ Crown Toyota to be very kind. Helpful in explaining things clearly & honest. I am very happy with my new car 🚗 👍🏼 C. Mulvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Zhou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Purchased RAV4"

- Nick12

Thank you Nick , for your help and cooperation with me in purchasing 2017 RAV4. Provided me with the right information and worked hard to make sure we had the right deal for me, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
May 16, 2017

"Service"

- Nothappy

Had a factory recall on my 2009 Tacoma for leaf springs. Made an appointment to have them replaced and figured I am due for an oil change anyway so why not let them do it at the same time. I have a 3" lift on the truck with mud terrain tires and asked that they do a tire rotation as well while it's there. I dropped the truck off the night prior and talked to the service manager "wilson" he said yes sir everything will be done. He called me at noon the next day and said due to the lift they could not replace the springs unless I brought him brackets as they were extended. Ok well if you knew your stuff you could have told me that immediately and I would have gotten them that night. Had to leave work to get them. He charged me $72 for an oil change which I could have gotten anywhere for $50 and he said the technician said I didn't need a tire rotation. The vehicle has 40,000 kms on it. It definitely needs a rotation. I just went to princess auto and bought jack stands and did it myself. All he wanted to do was upsell me on a certain km package for $140. Will not go there ever again and will not recommend to anyone. My wife is due for a new 4 runner and will go elsewhere. Thanks for wasting my time and money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilson?
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results