About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Toyota Scion

4.2

282 Lifetime Reviews

1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1M5 Directions
Sales: (204) 269-1572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Crown Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Excellent care & friendly staff"

- Cherry

I found Adam Cai and all the staff @ Crown Toyota to be very kind. Helpful in explaining things clearly & honest. I am very happy with my new car 🚗 👍🏼 C. Mulvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Zhou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Purchased RAV4"

- Nick12

Thank you Nick , for your help and cooperation with me in purchasing 2017 RAV4. Provided me with the right information and worked hard to make sure we had the right deal for me, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
May 16, 2017

"Service"

- Nothappy

Had a factory recall on my 2009 Tacoma for leaf springs. Made an appointment to have them replaced and figured I am due for an oil change anyway so why not let them do it at the same time. I have a 3" lift on the truck with mud terrain tires and asked that they do a tire rotation as well while it's there. I dropped the truck off the night prior and talked to the service manager "wilson" he said yes sir everything will be done. He called me at noon the next day and said due to the lift they could not replace the springs unless I brought him brackets as they were extended. Ok well if you knew your stuff you could have told me that immediately and I would have gotten them that night. Had to leave work to get them. He charged me $72 for an oil change which I could have gotten anywhere for $50 and he said the technician said I didn't need a tire rotation. The vehicle has 40,000 kms on it. It definitely needs a rotation. I just went to princess auto and bought jack stands and did it myself. All he wanted to do was upsell me on a certain km package for $140. Will not go there ever again and will not recommend to anyone. My wife is due for a new 4 runner and will go elsewhere. Thanks for wasting my time and money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wilson?
May 15, 2017

"Thank You!!"

- Kyla

Thank you Chan for all your help and support on a very stressful day!!! I love, love the car I bought and it's all because of you and the amazing team at Toyota!! A huge shout out to Judy and Jordan for helping out as well!!! Amazing dealership and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
April 27, 2017

"It was a pleasant experience .friendly and approachable "

- Peteg

It's a nice place to look for a new vehicle and the people seems approachable and easy to talk to .I've heard good things about the place and the salesman that I dealt with so at the end I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan paranaque
April 27, 2017

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Guy

JIM was very helpful and friendly. Provided me with the right information and worked hard to make sure we had the right deal for me, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM Aird
April 26, 2017

"Best experience!"

- DezMay

I have been a customer for over 5 years and I received the best service yesterday from Ron Ackerman. I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ackerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Noman

Nick Chun was my first point of contact and extremely helpful from beginning to end. I needed a car immediately, as my old car was out of order. He was able to guide me towards great family vehicle (RAV4 LE 2017), that suited all of my driving needs. Nick and other staff members from (finance and delivery) worked hard to get me back on the road in a very short time. Thank-you very much Team Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
January 21, 2017

"Thanks Chan!"

- Angel

Thank you so much for all help and guidance! More power to you and your team!!! We are very much happy with our new 2017 Highlander!!!🙂🙂🙂... Thanks and God Bless you! 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Paranaque
January 21, 2017

"Thanks Chan!!!"

- Angel

Thanks for all your help and guidance for getting our new car/ family service :-) It was an awesome experiece! More power to you and your team! -Angel & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan Paranaque
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results