About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cranbrook Dodge

4.6

21 Lifetime Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3S9 Directions
Sales: (250) 426-6614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"Great Dealership & Staff"

- Blackgold

Very professional & Fun Staff Clean & Bright Dealership Treat a You Like Family Best Pricing Out There Would & Will Be Back, No Problem Recommending Cranbrook Dodge To Family / Feinds and Coworkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey / Steve / Jason
May 26, 2017

"Really good service"

- ArleneHarvey

As always...friendly and as expedient as humanly possible, with no unpleasant surprises after the job is done. Other services were suggested by the employee, which is part of his job, but he was not pushy about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names...all are great.
May 25, 2017

"Great Service"

- Speager

Great Dealership to deal with! Friendly staff all around. Accommodating in every aspect. Best pricing we found from BC to Alberta! Hope to do more business soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey, Steve, Jason, Nigel
May 22, 2017

"Excellent service as usual!"

- Amber05

The service department at Cranbrook Dodge never fails to perform. Prompt and friendly service from staff that cares. I will continue to take my vehicle to Cranbrook Dodge because of the all-around excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of their names
May 12, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Ram 3500"

- mike van der Velden

The purchase process was fast and efficient and the price on the new truck was very good. They found a truck exactly the way i wanted it and brought it in and gave me ea excellent price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy
May 11, 2017

"I bought my jeep here. So I like to take it in for servceing"

- Elkspring

Had no oil smell on the manifold this time. I'm happy with that. Last time they must have spilt a little. The time before that .. I found a spot where they spilt blue paint on my running board and just wiped it clean. So I fixed it with my cleaning stuff... I should have came back in. But decided not to and keep a close eye on my jeep when returned. .. iether then that your men are doing ok. Thanks kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeep ranger
May 11, 2017

"Extended Warrenty Recall"

- patriot08

The appointment was quickly booked an the service efficient. The service department personnel were very cordial. Shuttle service was available to bring me home and return me to the dealership. The driver was pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 08, 2017

"Always curtious "

- SR

Never have a issue when setting up an appointment for the service on my car. Very grateful that you have Saturday appointments for your customers that don't live in Cranbrook. Always greeted by all staff when you walk in the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 07, 2017

"Warranty work on Brakes"

- Daryl

Pat is excellent-worked me into an appointment(the only day I don't use the van for work) on Saturday to deal with brake problems and an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat in service
May 05, 2017

"Wrap-up."

- Wayne

Have dealt with the folks at Cranbrook Dodge for a good while. Have purchased a number of vehicles from them in that time and for most part,every thing has gone very well. Keep up the good work crew...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey, Jason
1
1 - 10 of 21 results