About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cranbrook Dodge

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3S9 Directions
Sales: (250) 426-6614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Friendly, fast and efficient service"

- Ram35004sure

Fast, efficient service. Explains service done in detail. Always greeted by friendly staff and asked if my needs were met. A follow up call is always received to make sure everything was good with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 15, 2017

"Truck buying reciew"

- JCooper

The dodge dealership in cranbrook was both easy and enjoyable. The team of salesman and finance people made buying a truck easier than I've experienced before. Thay helped to get me the best deal as well as whatvi wanted in a truck. I would highly recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Callie
September 10, 2017

"Service"

- Darla Nicholas

The service department is totally awesome and quick. As to buy a dodge truck I would not recommend Cranbrook Dodge to purchase a vechicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
September 06, 2017

"Friendly and timely"

- Weir

The service was a 'recall' which was performed within two hours. and included a drive home. A pickup was not required as my wife drove me back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Jill
August 16, 2017

"Dodged fixing warranty work until time ran out"

- Jeepcompass123

I bought my jeep in Vancouver and had a great experience at the dealership there. When I relocated to the Cranbrook area and started going to Cranbrook Dodge it was nothing but issues. I had extended warranty on my vehicle, as I am a woman and am fairly uneducated in the automotive world. I expected this package would help me care for my vehicle for the first four years and that I would be able to trust local dealerships to help me when issues arose. I have been bringing my Jeep Compass into Cranbrook Dodge for the past 6+ months for the same problems that they do not seem to be able to fix. They ran out the clock on my warranty and now I am past the 100,000 and I still have these problems that were identified by me around 60,000kms. I am so frustrated to have such terrible service on my car and will never go back or buy another Jeep/dodge because of this. After all this, as soon as I went over on my warranty the dealership magically discovered some ways to fix my vehicle that would have been covered under warranty had they found them on the previous visits. They came with a $500 price tag just to fix one of them. Their attitude was completely unapologetic, despite me having been to the dealership for the same issue sometimes 4 times in one month! Their reputation in the community is terrible and I now understand why. This is the worst service I have ever experienced with my vehicle and will be writing to Jeep Canada to let them know about their dodgy service and lack of attention to issues on warranty work. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone and myself will figure out a different place to get my maintenance and now huge repairs done as I do not trust their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service employees
August 16, 2017

"Great job in hitches"

- Clucko68

Thank you for preparing my truck for my new business. Great to deal with and super friendly. Truck looks great and I'm excited to start my new adventure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 13, 2017

"Personalized Sales"

- MoeTractor

Javan sent me an email asking if I was interested in trading in my 2014 Patriot for a Jeep Cherokee. I let him know we were looking for a truck, and he asked for a "must have" list. He found me a few options, and the 25% off MSRP and decent trade-in value clinched the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javan
July 30, 2017

"Regular Maintenance"

- Jannub Halber

Excellent service. Delivered vehicle as promised. Quick and efficient . Courteous and friendly driver for courteous ride to and from work and service center. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim the driver with Pat and Cory
July 24, 2017

"Honest Experience"

- konarich

As a return customer, Needed to upgrade, from the used Ram purchased just months previous, They honoured my interest for a new Ram by giving a great Trade-in value, and cost savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javan, Clint
July 20, 2017

"Squeaky door "

- Bait24

Guys did great finding and fixing a door squeak that was driving me crazy! Drove me home, picked me back up. All covered by their exelent warrant package and not a cent out of my pocket. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results