About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cranbrook Dodge

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

1725 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3S9 Directions
Sales: (250) 426-6614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Cranbrook Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Squeaky door "

- Bait24

Guys did great finding and fixing a door squeak that was driving me crazy! Drove me home, picked me back up. All covered by their exelent warrant package and not a cent out of my pocket. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Josh
July 20, 2017

"Absolutely great "

- Love my car..

Have always had great service with Dodge.. treated like we are important. Whether it be sakes or vehicle service it's always good.. Corey and josh in service are great guys to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey and Callie
July 17, 2017

"Key phobe"

- Puscapo

It was a great experience, friendly and helpful. Would recommend your dealership to others. They were fast and very knowledgable in things I was asking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 15, 2017

"Great job and very helpful"

- diafel

Got an oil change and had a key fob replaced under the new key fob warranty they have. I was advised that because my car is new that the warranty would cost the same as getting just one key. The warranty covers 3 keys over 5 years. It's a no-brainer! GREAT DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 14, 2017

"Great service"

- Ian

I've taken my truck in twice for warranty work. They gave great service I had 300 km left on drivetrain warranty and they replaced my torque converter no questions. Better than the dealer that I bought it at the just tried to brush me off. Thanks guys great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 05, 2017

"5 star rating..From sales to service to Financing. "

- RS

Got the Limited Ram 1500, thanks to Stacey. I was in the market for a lesser model, but was surprised to get such a great deal on the truck I really wanted. Jason made it easy when it came to all the paper work, and dealing with the service dept. was a breeze. Normally a G.M. guy. What just happened. Thanks Cranbrook Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey & Jason
June 29, 2017

"excellent to deal with"

- viper2013

I gave the rating I did was because I bought another truck from them and they were then excellent to deal with and the truck was a good truck and I had minimum problems with it, and also mainly the service the y gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mercadellli
June 23, 2017

"Great purchase and great service and parts help! "

- StaceyF

I just purchased a new Ram 1500 and the parts and service deptartment were awesome! My truck looks terrific with a lift ,tires wheels and flares . Thanks to everyone who helped with my purchase , Steve, Dave Girling , Jason Spyksma , Rick, Nigel , Josh, Cory, nathan , Pat Vedder, Henry Fitzpatrick, and even Mat Bogan for the awesome clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Steve, Jason, Rick, Nigel, Pat,Henry
June 23, 2017

"Service staff"

- Ernie B.

Service staff were pleasant and accommodating, a pleasure to deal with. Vehicle was ready before promised time. Took advantage of shuttle service to be dropped off at home and picked up latter, Driver was nice old guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 23, 2017

"Great place to get service"

- 6.4 3500

Every time I come to cranbrook dodge the service and experience is exceptional. Between 3 vehicles multiple accessories tires wheels and lift kits I have received better service at this dealership than any others I have purchased from before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Cory Jason and stacey
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results