About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

896 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Open Now

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
896 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ian D
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with no appointment"

I am from Ontario and getting ready for drive home. Needed oil change etc and the guys were there to accommodate me even though no appointment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAM 3500
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dodge Ram 3500 Service"

The service was great. I was greeted and all info taken and out the door in 10 min from drop off. Steve called me 2 hrs later with an update. Steve called me again when the truck was completed. When I arrived for pickup Steve was available and step me through the final invoice. All in all a very good experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linsum
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Clients.. Love our Ram! "

I definitely would recommend Colin as a sales associate. Colin listened to our needs and going exactly what we needed. The sales manager Justin also made every effort to give us as much for our trade possible. Finance office was professional and at no time did we feel pushed. Thanks again, will send friends and family your way ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lupo
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant service Department"

Took my truck in for some warranty service, Ahmed was great to deal with overall and ensured my concerns were addressed , great guy to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmed Elnahas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherokee
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport"

Our sales rep was Kelly Ryan, and he was excellent. He was friendly, well spoken, and did not use any hard sell techniques. It was one of the busiest days of the year, with crowds of people in the venue, and we were greeted and given great service right away. We knew what we wanted when we came in, and Kelly gave exactly that, thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
994263007
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Extremely pleasant and happy to answer all my questions. Loved Them! Would highly recommend going to them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeeppatriot
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experience with Maria Gonzales"

This has been an amazing experience working with Maria. Maria people skills have been the determining factor for me to purchase the vehicle. She is very comforting and makes sure you get what you are looking for. She never gave up even though my credit wasn't in a good shape. Thanks Maria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charissa
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Joe was terrific! He walked me through exactly what was going to happen with my vehicle and helped make a stressful situation a lot less stressful. I would recommend this dealership and Joe to everyone I know and will definitely be making this my home for any Jeep troubles that come my way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrisatcc
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall pleasant, helpful experience"

Overall a very helpful experience while shopping for a dinghy towable vehicle. The salesman went out of his way to learn what was motorhome towable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cargirlcindy123
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Rock!!"

Just wanted to say that Darrell and Lanette were fantastic they put me into the perfect vehicle and the service was exceptional I could not be happier!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 896 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Cheung
Stephen Cheung

Finance Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khalil Aburashed
Khalil Aburashed

New Vehicle Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jones
Steve Jones

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Drolet
Ed Drolet

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory