About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

737 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
737 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
azman
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vince khan "

Vince khan was very helpful, assisted me with with all my needs and questions regarding a vehicle . Also he addressed all my issues and problems accordingly, and is currently helping me resolve some issues. Highly recommended him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worth the drive"

I love my Dodge 1500!! But I hated going to the dealership near me for service. So we decided to try Courtesy Chrysler Dodge in the Glenmore Circle. Wow what great service!! I would ask for Christine, she is so nice and she made me feel like family. I am only going to service my truck at this dealership. I didn't feel like I was being pressured to do anything that wasn't needed and best of all she is happy. When was the last time that you went for service and they where happy and nice. Well it was a very nice change and I am coming back. Thanks Christine for taking care of me and my truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viccio
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

This is the 5th vehicle we have bought at Courtesy and we always have a great experience. We did not consider going to another Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisajanzen30
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Veichle Bought at Courtesy Chrysler"

Vince Khan was very friendly and knowledgeable with the Jeep Cherokee. He listened to what my wants were in this Veichle abd found me exactly what I wanted. Terrilynn Anderson made the financing part seem effortless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Great job guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meag121
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best Service "

I had to take my Jeep in for a long overdue Maintenance. I got Joe for my service technician and I have never had such a pleasant experience with someone. We cracked jokes the whole time, He kept me well informed about what was going on with my vehicle throughout the day. I asked all the questions I needed to and never felt like I was imposing on his day. I will seek out Joe for all my service needs in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve J G
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Iam very pleased. Definitely be a repeat customer and refer "

Courtesy Chrysler was the 5th dealer I went to not to be greeted by vultures. For being my first major purchase I was very Leary. And at courtesy that all went away when I found exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I was extremely impressed with all the staff starting with Jason the salesmen to Tomas the used lot manager and of course Ed in finance who gave me great advice and really knows his and worked me a great deal to afford the truck I really wanted. All where extermly friendly professional staff who we got caught up in off topic conversations other then the sale or vehical and who were working for me the whole sale not to just benifit themselves. Also the fact iam entered to win a Dodge Viper sweetens the pot. And on top of all that I got an awesome deal on a Great reliable Clean safe vehical. I definitely recommend Courtesy Chrysler to everybody I know and who doesn't want to be approach By slick talking Vultures like I encountered everywhere else I went well on my shopping experience and will absoultly be a repeat customer. Happy shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jo-Ann
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding and professional!Maria G"

Working in the service industry I am very satisfied with service received, She took her time to listen, understand and was there through all the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is thinking of purchasing,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maria Gonzales Trevor smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nikkyhaert
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership! "

I recently purchased a pre-owned Mazda, and I couldn't be happier! Everything from beginning to end was just wonderful. After having a terrible experience at a different dealership, I was so happy to be referred to Darrell. He was extremely friendly, knowledgable, and honest. I told him what I needed/wanted and he paired me with something that worked perfectly. I also had the pleasure to speak with Justin, who gave me the best deal imaginable and I couldn't be more thankful for that. Stephen in the finance department was very patient and definitely helped me a ton through the whole financing portion of my purchase. Overall, I left Courtesy Chrysler extremely happy. I believe that they have a very strong team and I will be referring anyone I know interested in buying a car to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpeever
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to do business"

I've dealt with Courtesy since buying a Caravan in '05. Their service department is the only one at a Chrysler dealership in Calgary that I trust. My most recent purchase experience was a positive one - folks there are friendly, knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. They found the car I wanted and at a price I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bforsch
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new veicle purchase"

Thank you to Lanette and Mike for my second purchase on my dodge ram, it was delivered to my house and I will enjoy this vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Cheung
Stephen Cheung

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrilyn  Anderson
Terrilyn Anderson

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Burns
Jason Burns

Pre Owned Vehicle Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Good
Michael Good

New Vehicle Sales

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory