About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

1,420 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CarlosAG
2-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional customer service "

Ariel, Ed and Ryan provided us with exceptional customer service which made the car buying experience easy, positive and thorough. We left feeling very taken care of and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. From the moment we walked into the dealership and met with Ariel to the time we walked out with a better and cheaper insurance plan than we had had previously on our other vehicles, the customer service was truly impressive. Thank'you Ariel, Ed and Ryan for such a great experience. We look forward to dealing with Courtesy Chrysler on our other vehciel purchases in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karim
2-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove home with it same day"

The crew at Courtesy worked well together to get me into my new Jeep in short order. Nick was patient and friendly, and offered his assistance beyond the sale. Glen helped close the deal and did so with a smile. Ryan wrapped things up efficiently, even though they were officially closed at that point. I came there to shop, I left there with a sweet ride, and even caught a movie the same night. Thanks gents!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fraser
2-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"vehicle purchase/ trade in"

First class service from Ariel in sales and ed in finance when I purchased a 3500ram. I would have no hesitation in buying from this dealer or recommending them again. Fraser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahp
2-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Out of town driver with a check engine light. "

Living a five hour drive from Calgary, I was uncertain about continuing my trip in a new Dodge Journey with an illuminated check engine light. I stopped in after 4:30 hoping to have them read the code so that I could rest easy. They fit me in. When it was discovered that a faulty sensor appeared to be at the heart of the matter, they located a sensor, had it replaced promptly before closing, all in a pleasant professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Front end staff whose names I did not get

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trista
2-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge Laramie 3500 "

My husband went into purchase a new work truck for our company the sales associates were amazing to say the least. He started with the new purchase side and Rob McNeil was a great help but ultimately he decided to get a used truck.Herb dealt with Ariel Buenaventura he was a big help in deciding which truck was the most suitable for our buisness and what financially made sense moving forward with our economy. Herb was impressed with the professionalism he encountered with David Chopp and Ed Drolet and appreciated that they went out of their way to go the extra mile for the customer in getting us exactly what we needed for both interest rates and payments. You both were truly exceptional at your job and we will be back to do buisness with you in the very near future. Thank you Darrell Sirelpuu for going the extra mile there are not many teams out there that can top this team of individuals that truly go out of their way to get you what you need not what they need!! I highly recommend them for all your vehicle purchases you will not be disappointed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawn.taylor@eastlink.ca
2-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall"

Amber was very pleasant and knowledgeable when I brought my SUV in for recall notice, transmission slip and fuel service additive. Repairs were done in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agkumar
2-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Professional & Trustworthy"

Right from the minute I got to meet Ariel & Darrell, there was confidence that I was at the right place dealing with right people. They treated me professionally, had the patience to listen to my requirements & worked with me in selecting and finalizing the deal. Ed Drolet from the Finance group guided me & helped me get the best available rate & options for the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership & will go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nighthawk
2-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service, highly recommended!"

I had my truck into Courtesy Chrysler this week for some significant repairs and and dealt with Ahmed Elnahas. Ahmed is a very knowledgeable service advisor who is polite, friendly, and easy to deal with. The diagnosis of the oil leak on my truck was done quickly, and the required repairs were quoted and explained to me clearly over the phone. In addition to the repair, I was able to have my routine service done at the same time along with a couple smaller maintenance items. Thanks again for the pleasant service experience, and taking such great care of my truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jslind
2-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service. Good people"

Excellent overall experience. They really try and find the best for your buck and care about your budget and needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ecochrane
2-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Went into the dealership not totally sure of what I wanted. Taylor was great help in narrowing down options and getting me into a few different cars to compare. He worked very quickly and efficiently and got me exactly what I wanted while working with my budget. Overall great experience and would recommend Taylor and Courtesy Chrysler to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

221 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Chopp
David Chopp

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Murdoch-Phelps
Ryan Murdoch-Phelps

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Elnahas
Ahmed Elnahas

Senior Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Drolet
Ed Drolet

Finance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

Sales Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel  Buenaventura
Ariel Buenaventura

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory