About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

1,165 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Open Now

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
extra
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a Town and Country"

Colin Wenner was our salesman, he did a great job explaning the van to both of us and said we could phone or come back if we had any other questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MM2015
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, Honest Service"

My husband and I just recently purchased a new ram and jeep from Courtesy. The staff was extremely patient as we looked into vehicles for both of us, and was honest in their assessment of the value for our trade in. We couldn't be happier with our choice to purchase through Courtesy, and would recommend to anyone looking for a low stress buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelby098
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my First Brand new vehicle"

I bought a 2014 Dodge Journey last sunday, and i would have to say the service i got was immaculent. Adrian was absolutely amazing in finding everything i needed in a vehicle as im a single mom. Ed who works with finance did his absolute best to find me the best rates i would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Had Jeep SRT in for faulty headlamp replacement. Turned out to be defective parts so was covered under warranty without any hassles. Had to drop vehicle off 3 times and leave for the day though because parts and/or technicians not readily available.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Awenner1
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely amazing "

Everyone was extremely attentive to whatever I needed, it was super nice to see everyone working as a team and getting wonderful service from everyone I talked to!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Getting a new car "

I needed a new car and I have bad credit.. Maria and Stephan worked very had to find me the best possible deal and car! My dad needed to co-sign with me to help me out with the intrest rate. With that he was picky on the vehicle type. After trying one and him disagreeing with it, I didn't think it would happen. I believe Maria went out of her way to find something that would work for me and my dad, she is amazing! Went beyond my expectations! Stephan also worked hard to get me the best possible rate, I am happy with! I would for sure recommend going here to get a new vehicle. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMW1500
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and exciting"

Kelly was a great help from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and got me into a truck I really enjoy and meets all my needs. There's no doubt I'll be buying my next one off Kelly as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nighthawk
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Once again excellent service from Courtesy Chrysler staff!"

Dropped off my truck this morning, and dealt with Madison Yorke - who is a very knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. Thanks again for providing superior service! :) Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhshcnek
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great fast service "

I Brought my jeep in for unknow recalls. Was fixed within hours. Great friendly service. I was very impressed with how fast it was repaired. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Lundy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sburns
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to do business with."

My overall experience was completely hassle free. I believe this dealership found a way to remove the leg work for the buyer which allowed for a seamless process. It felt as though the employees had already anticipated my needs and removed as many obstacles that stood in the way of me turning the key to my new jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Cheung
Stephen Cheung

Finance Manager

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Ryan
Kelly Ryan

New Vehicle Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maria  Gonzales
Maria Gonzales

New Vehicle Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jones
Steve Jones

Service Advisor

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory