About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (187) 735-7607
Parts: (187) 735-7360

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
591 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bbjoseph
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Shopping "

I found the service to be exceptional from the time I drove up to when I drove away in my new car. The follow up service from my salesman Yannick has also been excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkm565
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very enjoyable experience"

I had a very good experience with courtesy chrysler. The salesman I worked with was Eric Campbell and the manager was Thomas English. Very courteous, knowledgeable and fair. I left the used car department with what I would consider a fair deal and a few extras included in the price. The staff I dealt with worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle for me and I am very happy with the service. I definately recommend Eric Campbell for used vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tkachuk_65@hotmail.com
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great dealership would recommend it to anyone looking for a new vehicle everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly. Great great great great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 ram
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

This is the 3rd truck that I have bought from this dealershipin the last 4.5 years. All my experience's have been very good. When I am going too look at trading up too a new vehicle in the future I will definitely come back to courtesy Chrysler. Had a paperwork error that I had too resign and because I work till late in the evening my salesman came to my place of work too have the paperwork done correctly very impressed by this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jagr
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

This is not the first time I have made a purchase from Courtesy Chrysler but Micheal was very helpful changing to a different type of vehicle. Lanette was very helpful and knowledgeable with the financing. All that helped us were very kind and helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeeplover
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" The experience of buying my first vehicle "

The process of Buying my very first brand new vehicle was awesome. The dealership had awesome customer service and ensured that I was well educated on the vehicle prior to purchase and was extremely helpful with any questions that I had. I highly recommend this dealship!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Colin and everybody that I encountered while shopping were very pleasant and helpful. So far the follow up has been great. Communication is open and everyone was available to help when I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abe
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesmanship"

I am very happy to see That Courtesy has improved the Service and friendly approach a great job from Tim and the team made my decision much easier they are comparable now to the top end Dealerships I know Well Done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Rush
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Trade up"

Great service, provided me with the exact vehicle i was looking for! Will recommend any of my friends to visit the dealership if they are looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love my new Jeep"

I love my new jeep!! Kelly Ryan was soooo nice. He was very friendly and found just what I was looking for. I would recommend him to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Finance Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephan  Cheung
Stephan Cheung

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrilyn  Anderson
Terrilyn Anderson

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugh Bullen
Hugh Bullen

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Ryan
Kelly Ryan

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory