About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,610 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Open Now

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,610 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BusyMom:)
8-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stress Free"

I had the oil change done & the brake fluid flushed. They were done quickly while I waited. Krista was considerate of my time & very friendly. I know before I sign how much everything will cost & how long it will take. I feel well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journey2015
8-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Going the extra mile"

Wanted to give a huge THANK YOU to Amber for driving my vehicle to the Southland dog park after my service appointment last week. As dogs are not allowed in the service shuttle vehicles, she came up with the idea to drive my car to me and then be picked up by the shuttle there to return to the dealer. Being able to keep my dogs on their morning walk schedule is very important to me and I appreciate that Amber went the extra mile to allow me to do that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penny
8-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Courtesy Chrysler"

Saleslady Jackie and Manager Darrell were very helpful in helping myself and my wife pick two new vehicles Very greatful for their experience and kindness

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EnHuaChang
8-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Courtesy Chrysler!"

We would like to thank Todd Christensen for helping my family find a vehicle that will work perfectly for us. His knowledge of the vehicle was greatly appreciated! He gave us the time we needed to make the right decision! All the people we dealt with were very professional and had a great attitude. We are very happy with our Dodge Caravan SXT. We would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crpiggot
8-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service Department and Great Service Manager"

I recently purchased a RAM 1500 from another dealership (Crowfoot). Soon after, I noticed a clunking/popping noise coming from the front driver's side. I was very frustrated with this annoying noise going off every time I went off road or over bumps in the road (honestly, who wants to buy a brand new truck for over $50,000 and it be a clunker?!), so I took it into the service department when I purchased the truck. I was given my truck back 3 times with no resolution stating that the mechanics couldn't replicate the noise and found no problems. I was repeatedly dismissed and couldn't help but feel like they had the time of day for me. It was starting to feel like I was crazy and my concerns didn't matter. In my frustration, I decided to take it to Courtesy's service department. Their service manager (Roger) met me in the morning to go for a drive together, where we immediately duplicated the issue. He was very professional, understanding, friendly and reassured me they would figure it out and fix it. And they did! It was a tricky find, but they got the bottom of it. The service manager could understand my situation and wanted me to be happy with my new truck. Excellent customer service and technical expertise from the service department. Thank you for taking such good care of me and making me love my truck again! Will definitely be coming back for my service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda MacDonald
8-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Courtesy Collision Centre, Calgary, AB"

My dealings with Wilf and Tonjia were superb. They, and the rest of the staff, provided excellent work and amazing customer service. Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wilf, Tonjia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy Richman
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly staff "

Very friendly staff good service. Couldn't believe I bought a brand new van even got to take it home that day. Called to make appointment to get some stuff to the van and got it in the day I called. They even cut me an extra key like they said they would. They go out of their way to please you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody300S
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME 5 STAR!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

April went above and beyond for me!. Great communication stayed in touch with me updating me along the way. She made sure everything I needed done was done she even fixed my broken lighter issue herself. Very friendly and I hope she is my service advisor next issue :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Babcock
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Great team. "

This is the second vehicle purchased there. I drive from Edson to Calgary for the sales and they have a large inventory to choose from. They have everything ready when I show up to make the trip shorter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ally28
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge caravan 2015"

All staff there is very helpful.they all great by helping the customers to get a low interest rate.me and my husband have a poor credit but still they give us 6% interest rate in a brand new dodge caravan 2016! I recommend this team to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,610 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ariel  Buenaventura
Ariel Buenaventura

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

Sales Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hrappstead
Justin Hrappstead

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Thomas
April Thomas

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Burnett
Joan Burnett

Parts Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Sinclair
Scott Sinclair

New Vehicle Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Christensen
Todd Christensen

New Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Elnahas
Ahmed Elnahas

Senior Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Chan
Amber Chan

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Dodge Journey, $17995
2012 Dodge Journey

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 88,225

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2014 Nissan NV200, $18995
2014 Nissan NV200

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading 50,342

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2014 Nissan NV200, $18995
2014 Nissan NV200

Price$18,995

Odometer Reading 50,147

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGrey

Used 2013 Dodge Durango, $34995
2013 Dodge Durango

Price$34,995

Odometer Reading 69,869

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500, $22995
2013 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$22,995

Odometer Reading 104,356

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36995
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,995

Odometer Reading 66,126

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBrown

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $32995
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$32,995

Odometer Reading 71,611

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $49995
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$49,995

Odometer Reading 30,823

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.