About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,590 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pup
7-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck"

I had a very positive experience while purchasing my truck. I found everyone friendly and willing to come to a fair deal for us all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sj22
7-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

This was my first experience buying a car and I was looking for a 2016 Jeep Compass. I wanted a manual transmission and at the first dealership I went to was not listened to and instead pushed towards a much more expensive model. The staff at Courtesy made sure to find the vehicle that I wanted and Nick provided excellent customer service to make the experience a great one. He even taught me how to drive stick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Bach
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Dealing with April was wonderful. She was pleasant and very helpful. She tried her best to make sure I understood what the issue was. She was willing to repeat everything to my husband so he knew what was happening as well. All in all her service was excellent and I highly commend her attention to Customer Service. Thanks for helping us out and looking out for our best interest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TacoRyan14
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 tacoma from Justin. "

Justin is a great sales guy, talkative and knowledable. even seeing my buying process did not go as smooth as we would have liked I am still happy with my purchace! Thanks Justin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cerickson28
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overal experiance not to pushy"

good sales reps and finance staff. not to pushy and understood what i was looking for in a vehicle. great price for my truck and got almost exactly hat i was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
7-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob McNeil is great to deal with"

Rob McNeil has been a fantastic salesperson who has helped me purchase 5 new trunks over the past 12 years. He has always been there to answer questions and assist in an honest and upfront way. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. Donna in Service has also been amazing to deal with, despite some frustrations with parts and having to have the fan clutch replaced in my newest truck after 4,000km. Her help has calmed any frustrations and ensured I continue to be a happy client and will continue to recommend Courtesy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chal
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new SUV "

I recently bought a new vehicle here and Grant was very helpful. He made sure I got everything I wanted while staying within my budget. Although fairly new to the career he will be successful I am sure. He is very ambitious and goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are happy. Have already recommended him to other people, don't hesitate to look here for your next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FrancescaHammel
7-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another awesome experience "

I have just purchased another jeep Sahara after trading in my other one at courtesy Chrysler. I am so happy with my purchase and how accommodating they were for my needs. My salesman Todd was so helpful and he couldn't have done a better job =) The quality of service ceases to amaze me and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Candace Fediuk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brother Lee
7-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Lube Centre"

Was greeted professionally, informed of the wait time, and the oil change went quicker than expected! Krista was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and well versed in customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean Frances
7-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Energetic "

April set up my recall appointment after the initial one had to be rescheduled.... Made my experience pleasurable. I would recommend her for her knowledge as well enthusiasm. Her warm smile and welcoming spirit just topped the experience off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ariel  Buenaventura
Ariel Buenaventura

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

Sales Manager

217 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hrappstead
Justin Hrappstead

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of April Thomas
April Thomas

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joan Burnett
Joan Burnett

Parts Specialist

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moiz Mahmood
Moiz Mahmood

New Vehicle Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Sinclair
Scott Sinclair

New Vehicle Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Elnahas
Ahmed Elnahas

Senior Service Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wispinski
Mike Wispinski

Preowned Supercentre Director

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Ram Promaster City, $27999
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$27,999

Odometer Reading 1,027

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram Promaster City, $26999
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$26,999

Odometer Reading 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram Promaster City, $26999
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$26,999

Odometer Reading 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram Promaster City, $26999
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$26,999

Odometer Reading 48

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $39998
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$39,998

Odometer Reading 75,328

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Dodge Journey, $17995
2012 Dodge Journey

Price$17,995

Odometer Reading 88,225

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36995
2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,995

Odometer Reading 91,790

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ram 1500, $27995
2015 Ram 1500

Price$27,995

Odometer Reading 26,985

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior Color

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.