About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

694 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
694 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
694 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trevor H
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All in all great experience"

Like many I was dreading the visit to purchase a new vehicle. I met with Jazz solo a few weeks prior to our purchase and test drove the car to get a feel. Our second visit was with the whole family and Jazz was knowledgable, friendly, and didn't give the impression of pushing us at all. Gave us options and also listened to our needs and wants. Was impressed with the experience and love our new ride. Would highly recommend Jazz and coutesy Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APotter
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Did what needed to be done"

Had a great experience the whole way, no muss no fuss they were honest and extremely friendly. I left feeling I got the vehicle that I wanted at the price I was happy with, great job guys and thanks for the positive experience not all my vehicle purchases have been.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ddavidson
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Fourth Dodge Ram"

My sales person Colin made my experience at Courtesy Chrysler a memorable day for me and I will be referring friends and family. I would like to thank Colin for my positive experience at this dealership as I will be back in the near future to purchase again from him. Thanks Chris for the great deal on my third vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whitethunder
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I have been going to Courtesy Dodge for our cherished family minivan for many years. This year being extremely pressed for time, we needed our new Caravan, but without the hassle of long appointments, lot walks, suggested upgrades and tire kicking. The team at Courtesy was able to quote a value for my trade in (our existing Caravan), send us a rock bottom price for our new van, do up the paperwork and have us out of there with one quick visit and then a minimum of calls and emails. When we arrived to grab our new van and hand over the old one, Tim and Stephen had us out of there in RECORD time. Not much more than an hour. I wasn't rushed and I didn't receive a lack of information, any questions I did have were fully answered as always, but the team knew I had already decided what I wanted, have owned the same van three times over and just wanted NEW, quick and painless. Thanks for making the experience exactly what I hoped for yet again. Our van is the family lifeblood for so many of our experiences and activities. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ckyle
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department in calgary!"

After dealing with other dealerships in town and not getting the service I was offered or paid for I was pointed in Courtesy's direction. I stopped in on a Friday morning looking to get an oil change done on my Ram 3500. Knowing it was Friday I really wasn't expecting to get in without an appointment, and seeing the line at the service entrance cemented that feeling. However the service adviser that I spoke with said it would be no problem. I dropped my truck off at 8am and by 1pm they had done the oil change, tire rotation and full diesel fuel system and exhaust clean. I was surprised that my truck was done that fast, and after my dealings with other dealerships, was shocked it was actually complete. I thanked Nikita for getting me in on a Friday and called Rodger to express my gratitude toward his service department. The following Thursday, I started my truck and noticed the power steering pump whining. I figured I'd again try out Courtesy. Again they were able to get me in that morning, sourced the problem, fixed the problem, cleaned my entire engine bay, and had me back in my truck before 5pm. I have yet to have this kind of service from any dealership from any manufacturer! With this kind of service they now have a customer for life, and I hope Roger and his team continue to strive for this kind of customer service. Great Job Courtesy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lin
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Jeep Experience"

Jerry Peterson was up front through the entire process & listened to what I was looking for. He wasn't a pushy sales man - Always had a Smile & Hi how are you first. When he took me to the New G. Cherokee Jeep he went through the whole vehicle as to what it was all about - what it had to offer & how the vehicle ran. Once we went for the test drive my mind was made up, this was the vehicle for me. I had gone to 4 other Dealerships before I had gone to Courtesy Chrysler. Should have gone with my intuition first. I would Highly recommend dealing with Jerry Petersen. Absolutely love my Jeep! Any future Jeep purchases will be done here! LFindlay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Paul
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vince Khan"

I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. I highly recommend anybody looking for a vehicle contact Vince Khan at Courtesy Chrysler. Him together with Justin, Scott and Ed worked hard to ensure I ended up leaving the dealership happy. Good customer service can be hard to find but this team worked hard to make sure I left with exactly what I wanted in a vehicle at a price that I was comfortable with. Well done Vince, I will be sure to send more customers your way. Remember...ask for Vince..You will be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Khan, Scott Miranda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Donald St gelais
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We bought a 2015 Chrysler 200 LX"

We would like to Thank Mr. Peter Fryer who is one of the sales Reps at Courtesy who was the reason we bought the car in the first place, he is a great guy who took great care of us and answered all our questions. Also we had a good experience while dealing with Mr. Hugh Bullin who is a Finance Manager at Courtesy. We'd like to Thank Blair and Yannick also. You have all been great and we feel good after dealing with you. We look forward to honestly recommending your Dealership to others. Keep up the good job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Fryer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Kirstin
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

I recently had a fantastic experience with purchasing a brand new 2015 Jeep North, all staff were extremely courteous, helpful, kind, and diligent! -Kirstin Walton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dixie
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great expereince. "

Darrell and Lanette made this such a fun and stress free experience! From the excellent product knowledge to the friendly and welcoming service, purchasing my new Jeep could not have been easier or more fun! Thanks a ton guys...see ya again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Cheung
Stephen Cheung

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hugh Bullen
Hugh Bullen

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrilyn  Anderson
Terrilyn Anderson

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Good
Michael Good

New Vehicle Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory