About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

1,017 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,017 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M. Thom
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Relatively thorough - answered any questions I had. Was able to complete the transaction fairly quickly. The salesman was very helpful as was the finance person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saphron Skinner
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Service, Highly Recommended"

I walked into Courtesy Chrysler on what was effectively a whim with a list of requirements for my new vehicle, and ended up both discovering and purchasing my dream vehicle - a 2011 Tan JEEP Wrangler. Vince Khan was my sales rep and went far above and beyond what was expected. He helped actually procure the vehicle, ensure that the physical condition in which I received the vehicle was like-new, kept it far within my limited budget, helped me navigate the purchase process (in which I knew virtually nothing), and made the whole experience actually a bunch of fun. I genuinely trusted him to work in my best interest, and cannot state highly enough the quality of experience I had at Courtesy Chrysler because of him, specifically.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minivan-tastic
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Max"imum satisfaction! "

Max was very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We truly felt like he was working hard to ensure our needs were being met. He was able to help us get the vehicle we wanted at the price we needed. We didn't feel pressured at all and he answered all of our questions honestly and openly. We couldn't be happier with our car buying experience and LOVE our new Dodge Caravan. We will be referring others to Courtesy Chrysler and telling them to ask for Max!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candito3
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, friendly, thourough"

Customer service has much improved sine my last visit. Steve was not only friendly, he also was fast, efficient and ensured that I knew exactly what was being done to my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
journeyguy
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First oil change"

My wife was treated with courtesy, respect and not in a condescending way. Steve Jones provide a less expensive oil change without compromising quality. Work was completed while she waited and in a respectable time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No thanks
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Colin was pleasant to deal with and Stephen was great too. We knew what we wanted and we were able to get the vehicle we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwpat
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good job"

Colin was a great salesperson to work with. He wanted to make sure we had the right vehicle for our needs. No high pressure sales, Good person to buy from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcs
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"warranty repairs on Jeep Grand Cherokee"

Steve Jones was my service advisor and he certainly understands prompt and professional customer service. Well done! I will continue to call on Courtesy Jeep and Steve for all future service and repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
enggmom
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a great experience"

Going to try not to be negative, because it really was a nice experience overall. The point that I'm trying to make is that despite the process not being perfect, the staff pulled together and made this sale happen. The sales process was a little chaotic...I'm not used to getting price quotes by text message. There was also some inconsistency around the value of my trade in which was probably my biggest source of irritation. As it turned out, I did not trade my old vehicle in and when I told my sales rep that I was unhappy with the inconsistencies they went above and beyond to earn my trust and business. Everyone was extremely friendly and customer service was top notch. I was super stressed the day that I picked my vehicle up and Yannick and Lanette took some extra time with me and turned my day around. I would definitely buy from here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Dorothy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep Wrangler 65000 km sevice"

Steve was very helpful / knowledgeable and upheld the first part of your companies name. He explained fully what we needed this time and would need on the next service giving also a estimate of what that would cost. His estimate on my wait time for the service to be completed was dead on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,017 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Chang
Justin Chang

Sales Manager

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Cheung
Stephen Cheung

Finance Manager

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Locke
Glenn Locke

Sales Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

New Vehicle Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin  Wenner
Colin Wenner

New Vehicle Sales

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Puddifant
Tim Puddifant

New Vehicle Sales

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Khalil Aburashed
Khalil Aburashed

New Vehicle Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Jones
Steve Jones

Service Advisor

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Drolet
Ed Drolet

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory