About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Sales: (403) 255-8111
Service: (403) 255-9100
Parts: (403) 255-2004

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,544 Lifetime Reviews

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Closed

125 Glendeer Circle Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8
Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

The Name Says It All! Serving the Calgary area, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 125 Glendeer Circle S.E. in Calgary, AB, is your premier retailer of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
1,544 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rodeo Guy
5-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"quick easy and great to deal with."

I dealt with Justin Hrappstead and it was probably one of the best car purchasing experiences I have ever had. I will be recommending him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blue dart 2016
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing sales staff"

The sales aspect of our visit was fabulous , I havnt run into a sales person that actually listened to what I wanted in a very long time and Rob was very knowledgable as well !! On the Finance side .. It was a very , very long process , our finance associate was very nice but spread way too thin .. Customer wise .. Finishing up with one instead of jumping between several customers at a time would be nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newfie
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional,helpful,sensitive to my ideas"

I feel both Ariel and mike were very conscious of my dignity and my concerns and handled things very compassionately and treated me with respect and care I was surprised to hear from Ariel that the deal was still on the table. That pleased me a lot and made me want to do buissness with courtesy dodge Thanks for everything.i feel ill be back Sincerely Don Jones .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dallas
5-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department/Manager"

I have been dealing with Michael the last couple of times I've been in. And, every time I'm welcomed with such a warm smile. He listens carefully to what my concerns are. also, verifies everything before I'm leaving. Calls me with any questions or concerns, or just to tell me good news regarding my truck. In February, I had some tire problems, which Michael also took care of. Due to some minor problems, out of my control. The Manager Roger stepped up, and asked how he could make it up to me. I didn't want any monitory products for free. So I asked for my truck to have a cleaned inside. When picking up my truck, I could not have been happier, fully detailed in and out. It looks like a new truck again. Thank you so very much. That's what I call Excellent customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSelbee
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat as good as the first"

When I made the decision to upgrade from my Jeep Polar to a fully loaded Rubicon, I made the trip back to see Tim Puddifant at Courtesy Chrysler. The upgrade experience was as good as my first purchase from Tim two years earlier. Tim, Lanette, Candace and the team at Courtesy worked hard to make sure I could get into the unit I wanted at a good price. I would definitely recommend Tim and Courtesy Chrysler to anyone that is in the market for a new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rallye2014
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Friendly Environment"

My salesperson Todd was very patient and friendly along with the rest of the Courtesy Chrysler staff, I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zahra
5-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I received excellent and high quality service from the staff. All the help I was searching for was received, every question was answered and my agent went above and beyond to give me an amazing deal. I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody_tj6
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Very happy with the service and information provided by not only Justin, but the rest of the team at Courtesy Chrysler. Smooth transition into my "new to me" vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Stanley
5-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had to replace my flat tire on the van "

I am glad that Michael and Jesse help with my problem on getting my tire fix on time and I glad I did not have to pay anything right now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse from the tech group

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckguy16
5-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very lengthy process"

I felt like there was room to negotiate at times and they just wouldn't budge. left and came back to look after many different options before they were willing to give me the price i was looking for the whole time. Also, when finalizing the payments they really pushed the extras on me knowing I had a certain budget to keep. felt uncomfortable at times. even had to go back in and renegotiate part of it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,544 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lanette Andreas
Lanette Andreas

Finance Manager

238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariel  Buenaventura
Ariel Buenaventura

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Colangeli
Mike Colangeli

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Sirelpuu
Darrell Sirelpuu

Sales Manager

206 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Chopp
David Chopp

Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick McCartney
Nick McCartney

New Vehicle Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candace Fediuk
Candace Fediuk

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Tran
Steve Tran

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hrappstead
Justin Hrappstead

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wispinski
Mike Wispinski

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory