About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

4.1

185 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Reliable Service"

- golfjeepguy

I have been dealing with Coquitlam Jeep Chrysler for 20 years. Reliable and prompt service has been my experience. They have earned my business. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Kelly and Amanda
April 17, 2017

"2016 Dodge durango "

- thomas kasap

This afternoon came in to see the Dodge durangos and I saw a good price for a limited so we tried it and got a good deal for our van and got our first SUV thanks to Ali and his co worker Stefan and Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Ali Stefan
February 02, 2017

"Clean, quick no games"

- Gunni

Very nice experience Robert was a very gentle "non pushy" sales man and Stefano did the deal without any "slime" tactics . Financing was the same Lynn was just very outgoing and easy to deal with. She got me the wanted deal and worked hard around my complicated financing environment. Love my ne ram truck. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 06, 2017

"Be honest"

- Marilyn Bremner

I purchased a used 2012 Yaris Toyota LE last year at Coquitlam Chrysler from Joe who runs an office out of there. The purchase was made from Coquitlam Chrysler. After a test drive and inspection at the lot my daughter noticed a nail in the left front tire. I purchased and signed the paperwork after Joe assured me it would be detailed, serviced and the tire repaired. Upon pickup several days later I was told there was no spare key and there was a small dent in the left side door which wasn't there before. When I protested Joe was quick to advise I could pick up a spare key at my own cost. He had no idea why there wasn't a spare. I only have 1 key. He brushed off the fact there was a dent and it obviously happened at the car lot before I picked up the vehicle. I got "sucked" in to buy a useless warranty for $2,500. In total the cost was over $17,000. I contested one clerical error on the agreement. It was a few months later when the tire kept leaking air that a technician found that the nail was still in the tire and had never been repaired. Also, the cabin filter hadn't been changed, had cheap tires and who knows what else. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. In the last 10 months two relatives bought new vehicles one a beautiful black Dodge Challenger. They lost the business due to my input. Next time I will know better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 07, 2016

"Had to go back x3 each time spending 1.5-2hrs and at the end"

- Nadina

Dealership was recommended to us by our mechanic.Most people complain about sales personnel but our sales guy was Daryl and he was great.We purchased a 70 thousand dollar truck and got called back in x 3 to redo or straighten the paperwork that in my personal opinion should have been basic knowledge and requirement in sales. Six months later we noticed that we were being double charged ie. double car payments and when I inquired I was told that cancellation of original loan never went thru??Meaning dealership never double checked that fax has gone though cancelling original loan they did for us....When I went into the dealership today, a different account person;bleach blonde middle aged lady was there very arrogant and insulting.She attempted to lay guilt trip out on me "you should ensure funds in the account" instead accepting that they could have done better job in ensuring cancellation has taken place on the initial loan and they could improve their process..... As of right this minute I am still be on the phone personally(about 50 min hold) to stop them from withdrawing the money that they already took via RBC. Horrible experience!Very stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly N.,Graciana,Stefan
Nov 23, 2016 -

Nadina responded

Wanted to add that 3 days after my last visit to dealership and posting this add one of main financial mgr.Kelly came back from vacation;she reversed all double charges and returned double payments.She also called twice to make sure we are happy ensuring we have received paperwork that first bank loan was paid off and closed.This def.improved my mood so I didnt pursue nsf charges caused by being double charged all six times.Thanks Kelly,Mike and Sven!

August 25, 2016

"great staff. all if them. "

- van guy

What a great guy Alli is. I have dealt with Alli previously. Great salesman. He worked hard at getting my vehicle right. The whole staff was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again guys. You all rock. I will recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alli
August 15, 2016

"Avoid this Dealership, no better than a shady Used Car Lot"

- Jgilbert09

Over a year ago I purchased a Used 2011 Jeep Patriot from Coquitlam Chrysler and it was a horrible decision right off the bat. Moments after signing the papers, I learned that the jeep had no spare key and no floor matts (not even carpet ones). I was "generously" offered to purchase them "at cost" which I thought was pretty pathetic considering I just spent 20 grand on a vehicle. 2 weeks later my oil change light came on, and I took it to an independent oil change business and the tech said "oh wow, looks like your oil has been changed in 10 thousand km", not what I want to hear especially since Coquitlam Chrysler showed me a service record claiming the changed the oil. To top it off I was bold face lied to about my warranty coverage, this has come up twice already and came up again today! It was not a misunderstanding, it was a calculated lie to get me to purchase a USELESS warranty! What a nightmare experience, if I wouldn't let my mother buy a car from somewhere then I recommend you don't either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn Kilback, Paul Kingra
July 18, 2016

"Great shopping expereince"

- Rob

Sometimes car shopping can be a frustrating and madding experience. NOT for this review. This past week we went into Coquitlam Chrysler to check out the Dodge Journey. We were greeted by Ali who took us around to show us some models sitting on his lot. Ali was personable, very knowledgeable about the product, polite and a refreshing "surprise" to other salespeople I have had to deal with. There were a few issues as there always is, (not price related) , so my wife and I were then introduced to the sales manager Stephane. He as well was concerned, not necessarily about making a sale, but that we were able to find a car 100% that suited our needs and that we were happy with the choices presented to us. Bottom line here, we found the car were looking for and between Ali and Stephane, they made the sale happen. This was a truly pleasant car shopping experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Ali and Stephane to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Stephane
May 25, 2016

"Terrific sales person"

- HappydriverKM

Peter Kim, Wow a great sales person. He was so energetic and willingly to look to find what we were looking for. He went above and beyond what most sales people will do. His company should make sure he is treated well. Peter put us the customer first. First searching the lots from top to bottom and reassuring us that a deal could be made for what we were looking for. That did happen! Then he even came in on his day off to make sure the deal finished out as a top notch sale. The gas tank was full, the car was washed and very clean, the insurance was done there in our pickup time. This deal ended in success I believe because Peter Kim went all out for us the customer. Way to Go, Peter! We would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and top notch service. Very Happy Customers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kim
May 16, 2016

"Overall good experience."

- Mike

Overall, interaction with the dealership was what one would expect when it comes to buying a (used) vehicle. All the moving "parts" of a dealership were there. Some "parts" more impressive than others. The team was straight to the point for the most part, although at times I felt some small but very reasonable requests fell on deaf ears. The highlights of the interaction were dealing first with the salesman Eddie who works in the internet sales department and secondly Kelly who works in the finance department. Eddie had a no bull approach with very little selling pressure while Kelly went above and beyond to tailor my financing package like a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie (internet sales) Kelly (finance)
11 - 20 of 185 results