About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

4.1

173 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- Caroline Bonesky

Ali did a great job helping us find two vehicles in a short time frame. Very understanding when our pick up time kept changing. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
April 24, 2016

"Great service"

- Gablyn

We bought a new Jeep. Ali was great. We brought out 5 year old with us and he entertained him as well. Buy you next car here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
April 23, 2016

"Matt Sagheb rocks !!"

- Melissa1989

Best dealership they were so helpful and went above and beyond to find a car that met my budget ! Matt from sales was amazing !!! theres a reason he's the top salesman of the month l!! All the staff were amazing thank you for my 2016 Jeep Cherokee you guys rock wouldn't have gone anywhere else !!! You guys rock !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 18, 2016

"great people"

- van guy

Ali has always listen to what your needs are and does what he says he will. Great guy. Will buy from him again. Most informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali r. Najimi. what a great person. this is the second car bought from Ali. best salesperson i have delt with in a long time.
April 16, 2016

"Decent Service, got the price we wanted"

- justaguy

Bought a new van. Salesman (Serge) was friendly competent and willing to deal. He cleaned the car and put gas in it while we did paperwork after closing hours. Do your homework before shopping folks! Finance and Insurance were also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Mozgovoy
April 14, 2016

"Buying a first car for my daughter"

- Nancy

This is third car we bought from Coquitlam Crysler and have always had good experience. The salesman Wilson Wong, was exceptional in service as he was patient and kind. He was not a pushy salesman. He sent us several leads on used cars for our daughters first car. We were reluctant to buy used car but they sent the car to Volkswagen to be checked out and are willing to pay all costs of repairs that are needed before we take ownershipof it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Wong
April 12, 2016

"Professional and easy :) "

- Eva & Alek

Last week I went to the Coquitlam Chrysler to shop around. I was approached by Daryl Snow who spend a lot of time on showing me different cars and providing all the information I needed. The very next day I come back with my husband and we made a purchase. The whole experience was a positive one and we would recommend Daryl to everyone interested in buying a Jeep or Chrysler. Our experience with Gracjana Zamoyski from the financial department was also satisfactory and a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Snow & Gracjana Zamoyski :)
April 02, 2016

"Quick and convenient car purchase."

- Bosslilou

The dealership and employees did their job wonderfully and provided all the information and services I needed. The entire experience/transaction was othing amazingly incredible but served its purpose. I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
March 31, 2016

"Best sales person we we really had"

- Brenda & Pat

We just traded our car in for a Town and Country Van 2015 model at Coquitlam Chrysler. The sales person was unbelievable. He met us as we entered the dealership and hustled constantly Matt Sagheb. Was friendly,knowledgeable a and personable. I would recommend him to everyone. I would give him 5 stars for his effort. The Donoghue's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mehrdad. 604-440-1130
March 30, 2016

"Dishonest "

- Soccer mom

I recently went to Coquitlam Chrysler about trading in my current dodge caravan for a newer one with a few more features. I was completely mislead during the negotiations by the sales associate Serge. I was lead to believe that I was negotiating a price for the new van (before my trade in) but what he was actually doing was negotiating the price including my trade in which ended up costing me about $20,000 more than I thought. I feel like Serge took full advantage of the fact that I had 3 kids under the age of 4 with me at the time of purchase and was very pushy. We are a single income family and I would have never agreed to pay what I did for this new van if I had known what I was getting into. When I went back to explain what happened to the sales manager I was completely brushed off and given 2 free oil changes, a tank of gas and a couple of gifts and told this is why I should have brought my husband with me to purchase the new van (what a slap in the face). I will never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serge and Stephane
11 - 20 of 173 results