About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

4.2

180 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2016

"great staff. all if them. "

- van guy

What a great guy Alli is. I have dealt with Alli previously. Great salesman. He worked hard at getting my vehicle right. The whole staff was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again guys. You all rock. I will recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alli
August 15, 2016

"Avoid this Dealership, no better than a shady Used Car Lot"

- Jgilbert09

Over a year ago I purchased a Used 2011 Jeep Patriot from Coquitlam Chrysler and it was a horrible decision right off the bat. Moments after signing the papers, I learned that the jeep had no spare key and no floor matts (not even carpet ones). I was "generously" offered to purchase them "at cost" which I thought was pretty pathetic considering I just spent 20 grand on a vehicle. 2 weeks later my oil change light came on, and I took it to an independent oil change business and the tech said "oh wow, looks like your oil has been changed in 10 thousand km", not what I want to hear especially since Coquitlam Chrysler showed me a service record claiming the changed the oil. To top it off I was bold face lied to about my warranty coverage, this has come up twice already and came up again today! It was not a misunderstanding, it was a calculated lie to get me to purchase a USELESS warranty! What a nightmare experience, if I wouldn't let my mother buy a car from somewhere then I recommend you don't either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn Kilback, Paul Kingra
July 18, 2016

"Great shopping expereince"

- Rob

Sometimes car shopping can be a frustrating and madding experience. NOT for this review. This past week we went into Coquitlam Chrysler to check out the Dodge Journey. We were greeted by Ali who took us around to show us some models sitting on his lot. Ali was personable, very knowledgeable about the product, polite and a refreshing "surprise" to other salespeople I have had to deal with. There were a few issues as there always is, (not price related) , so my wife and I were then introduced to the sales manager Stephane. He as well was concerned, not necessarily about making a sale, but that we were able to find a car 100% that suited our needs and that we were happy with the choices presented to us. Bottom line here, we found the car were looking for and between Ali and Stephane, they made the sale happen. This was a truly pleasant car shopping experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Ali and Stephane to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Stephane
May 25, 2016

"Terrific sales person"

- HappydriverKM

Peter Kim, Wow a great sales person. He was so energetic and willingly to look to find what we were looking for. He went above and beyond what most sales people will do. His company should make sure he is treated well. Peter put us the customer first. First searching the lots from top to bottom and reassuring us that a deal could be made for what we were looking for. That did happen! Then he even came in on his day off to make sure the deal finished out as a top notch sale. The gas tank was full, the car was washed and very clean, the insurance was done there in our pickup time. This deal ended in success I believe because Peter Kim went all out for us the customer. Way to Go, Peter! We would recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal and top notch service. Very Happy Customers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kim
May 16, 2016

"Overall good experience."

- Mike

Overall, interaction with the dealership was what one would expect when it comes to buying a (used) vehicle. All the moving "parts" of a dealership were there. Some "parts" more impressive than others. The team was straight to the point for the most part, although at times I felt some small but very reasonable requests fell on deaf ears. The highlights of the interaction were dealing first with the salesman Eddie who works in the internet sales department and secondly Kelly who works in the finance department. Eddie had a no bull approach with very little selling pressure while Kelly went above and beyond to tailor my financing package like a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie (internet sales) Kelly (finance)
May 04, 2016

"Abuse of trust"

- Hope

I met a charming fellow, that ensured me my old rims would work with my new vehicle. May 1, 2015 will stick out for me, as one that saw me buy what I hope is my last Dodge Caravan. I agreed to a lower trade in value, based on my existing spare rims working and was told "you will be taken care of"......I most certainly was in having my trust and business abused. It is surprisiing in this day and age of brand equity awareness, that conduct would be accepted like this. I came back when it was time to change my tires and voila...... they do not work. I saw the service manager and took the contract out of the envelope (good move salesman), to see he had put a line through this notation....no initial of course. I have tryed to get some satisfaction, only to have them try to sell me another vehicle and repeatedly pass the buck. Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart
April 27, 2016

"My new Ram 1500"

- Peter Elliott

Ali helped me through 4 visits to select the appropriate vehicle, explaining all the options for the different trim levels. He showed genuine concern for our needs and great patience in answering questions that I'm sure he's heard many times. We went to buy a used pickup but came away with a beautiful new one for not much extra. Kelly helped us get the best deal possible with all available discounts. Go and see them, you'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, kelly
April 24, 2016

"Great Service"

- Caroline Bonesky

Ali did a great job helping us find two vehicles in a short time frame. Very understanding when our pick up time kept changing. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
April 24, 2016

"Great service"

- Gablyn

We bought a new Jeep. Ali was great. We brought out 5 year old with us and he entertained him as well. Buy you next car here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
April 23, 2016

"Matt Sagheb rocks !!"

- Melissa1989

Best dealership they were so helpful and went above and beyond to find a car that met my budget ! Matt from sales was amazing !!! theres a reason he's the top salesman of the month l!! All the staff were amazing thank you for my 2016 Jeep Cherokee you guys rock wouldn't have gone anywhere else !!! You guys rock !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
11 - 20 of 180 results