About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

4.2

188 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"Mishandled pretty much everything."

- Mike

Do yourself a favour. Steer clear of this dealership. Go somewhere else. Trust me. You will experience sleepless nights if you follow through with a transition with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie (internet sales) Kelly (finance)
August 05, 2017

"Best dealership experience I could ask for"

- mg17

Just a great experience form start to finish. Nick gave me such a great deal, I love him so much. He's my car guy forever and ever and ever now. He even helped me with the settings for my GPS while I went on vacation a week after I bought it. You can't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 04, 2017

"Very helpful and friendly "

- Arlene

So happy with my new car!! This is my second purchase from the Coquitlam Chrysler dealership. Upon walking into the dealership I was greeted several times by several staff. The salesman for this purchase was Nick Nagra. He asked me what I wanted and didn't want in a car and patiently helped me find the perfect vehicle for me with no hassles. He accommodated me later that week by picking up my new car from my work to bring it in to add my heated seats, brought my car back in time for me to leave work. I couldn't be more happy with my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 04, 2017

"Straightforward service with no runarounds"

- NorthShoreDriver91

I was recommended Coquitlam Chrysler by a friend and they did not disappoint. Clear, straightforward service and no runarounds. The staff member I interacted most with--Nick N.--was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions in detail and went out of his way to ensure we had an exceptional experience and got the best value for our budget. Nick is as passionate about his customers as he is the vehicles and we felt well-taken care of. Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and I'm happy we chose Coquitlam Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 05, 2017

"TERRIBLE FROM THE START!!!"

- mtymo

Friends and family.... please pass on the word NOT to purchase any vehicles from Coquitlam Chrysler. They cashed a large cheque of ours before we were even approved to purchase anything, and then tried to approve a deal we didn't agree to in person ....and that was more expensive. I had a feeling they would try to do this and I took the money out of the account and the cheque bounced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn
May 22, 2017

"Very disappointing experience!"

- macaduta

On May 13th, after a long day (coming from Vancouver Island) chose to got o Coquitlam Chrysler for buying a 70000 dollars truck. Took about 2 hours of wheeling and dealing and I played the game, even though I knew that car dealers are not usually the most honest and fair business people. We agreed on all aspects and walked away with an agreement in my hand. Couple of days later, more like 3 or 4 and after few emails sent to the dealership with no answer back, I followed up just so I know that all is good, this is when I was informed that the dealership will not honour the deal and that is the end. Very Very bad experience and I am not by any stretch of imagination recommend to anyone this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
left balnk for privacy
May 18, 2017

"It's more then just sales, it's building relationships. "

- Lollipop

I went there with something in mind however I could not offerd a new car they saw my desapointment. They all went behind the call of duties and made sure I did walk out happy. After couples says of hard work they did put a smile on my face and walk out with a car that suited my needs. Big thank you to Marty and his fellows co-workers. Big thank you to there insurance guy again big thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty and the rest of the staff ware fantastic
May 17, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Dodgegirl

Fantastic! The service here was the best. Kelly ( manager ) , Marty (salesman ), Lynn ( financing ) , all went above and beyond. Pleasant and professional , couldn't ask for anything better. Stefan and other salesmen were friendly during the time it took for us to purchase my new Dodge Charger. Highly recommend Coquitlum Chrysler for any vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Marty, Lynn
May 11, 2017

"Hopeless & Horrible"

- Hunted Man by Coq Chrysler

This is the worst experience I’ve ever had buying a car! They are really horrible. Don't waste your money to these liars. They are very dishonest, unethical, mean and unprofessional. You should be careful before dealing with them about high listing prices, BC car not other province imported car, own car not rental car, own car not auction car, car price drop per year, car accident history check, extended warranty price, car maintenance services etc. In my case, unfortunately, I have realized countless lies after purchasing my car. What they told me was a full of lies. But I am too late!!!!! You must compare with other dealership nearby such as Document fee 695$ & financial fee 695$(why both of them are so expensive in this dealership?), listing prices(high), car conditions, car maintenance services etc. I was so foolish and stupid, and I lost a lot of money with full regrets within short term after dealing with them. The most painful thing is not only money loss but my frustration which keeps growing. It is so painful in this expensive city!!!!Trust me. I would strongly warn you not to deal with this dealership at all. Don’t even try it or think about it. Just avoid them. Otherwise, I bet you will regret as well as I did. No doubt, this dealership is the most successful organization which collects uncountable money from blind & stupid customers like me. Full Regrets!!!! ? Frustrating against me due to walk to them!!!!--> Disgusting about a way of their business.!!!! There is completely no ethic, truth in therel. If they can make money, they will do whatever they can. Now I know......Too late!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The only true story for them looks 1 star reviews. Read carefully. Believe me. Stay away from them.. That is the only way not to regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Liar, B Liar, C Liar etc
April 28, 2017

"Bad Promises"

- Ram Addict

This is my second vehicle I purchased from Coquitlam Chrysler. When we saw the vehicle it was quite dirty from our weather and when we went back to see it, it was still dirty and we were unable to see all the little things wrong, such as tar on the running board, scratches all over the truck and missing items. I was dealing with a sales rep who never showed up for well over an hour for our meeting to purchase. I was promised and have in a text that they would buff out the marks, provide an original paint in a can and provide the missing cover to one tray on the interior. After many text messages and leaving a message for the manager, I heard nothing back and it has been over a month. So I guess I will have to drive over there and see what is going on. I should have been contacted with all the text and they should have followed up on their promises. How can one trust that kind of behaviour?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not necesssary
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results