About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coquitlam Chrysler

4.2

180 Lifetime Reviews

2960 Christmas Way, Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 4E6 Directions
Sales: (604) 469-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Coquitlam Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Bad Promises"

- Ram Addict

This is my second vehicle I purchased from Coquitlam Chrysler. When we saw the vehicle it was quite dirty from our weather and when we went back to see it, it was still dirty and we were unable to see all the little things wrong, such as tar on the running board, scratches all over the truck and missing items. I was dealing with a sales rep who never showed up for well over an hour for our meeting to purchase. I was promised and have in a text that they would buff out the marks, provide an original paint in a can and provide the missing cover to one tray on the interior. After many text messages and leaving a message for the manager, I heard nothing back and it has been over a month. So I guess I will have to drive over there and see what is going on. I should have been contacted with all the text and they should have followed up on their promises. How can one trust that kind of behaviour?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not necesssary
April 24, 2017

"2017 ram sport"

- thomas kasap

Traded in my ram alt ecodiesel for a ram sport they gave me the best deal that I couldn't turn down plus we bought 2 brand new cars in a week at this dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl alvin ali Lynn
April 24, 2017

"Jeep wrangler"

- Jeep1993

Marty was very helpful!! Helped me purchase my first car! Got me a heck of a deal as well! Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to visit this dealership and let them help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Alvin
April 22, 2017

"Customer transportation"

- Lindslily

Terry Ryan drove me while my jeep was in service. He is kind, friendly and professional. He made my day great! He is an example of excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ryan
April 21, 2017

"Shuttle and service was very nice "

- thomas kasap

I got a ride in a shuttle and terry was so nice to us he asked how are you and how u been and etc he was so kind and respectful after we got the dealer we picked up our car and the service department was awesome if a shuttle picks u up you will have a good time/ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry ryan
April 21, 2017

"Reliable Service"

- golfjeepguy

I have been dealing with Coquitlam Jeep Chrysler for 20 years. Reliable and prompt service has been my experience. They have earned my business. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Kelly and Amanda
April 17, 2017

"2016 Dodge durango "

- thomas kasap

This afternoon came in to see the Dodge durangos and I saw a good price for a limited so we tried it and got a good deal for our van and got our first SUV thanks to Ali and his co worker Stefan and Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Ali Stefan
February 02, 2017

"Clean, quick no games"

- Gunni

Very nice experience Robert was a very gentle "non pushy" sales man and Stefano did the deal without any "slime" tactics . Financing was the same Lynn was just very outgoing and easy to deal with. She got me the wanted deal and worked hard around my complicated financing environment. Love my ne ram truck. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 06, 2017

"Be honest"

- Marilyn Bremner

I purchased a used 2012 Yaris Toyota LE last year at Coquitlam Chrysler from Joe who runs an office out of there. The purchase was made from Coquitlam Chrysler. After a test drive and inspection at the lot my daughter noticed a nail in the left front tire. I purchased and signed the paperwork after Joe assured me it would be detailed, serviced and the tire repaired. Upon pickup several days later I was told there was no spare key and there was a small dent in the left side door which wasn't there before. When I protested Joe was quick to advise I could pick up a spare key at my own cost. He had no idea why there wasn't a spare. I only have 1 key. He brushed off the fact there was a dent and it obviously happened at the car lot before I picked up the vehicle. I got "sucked" in to buy a useless warranty for $2,500. In total the cost was over $17,000. I contested one clerical error on the agreement. It was a few months later when the tire kept leaking air that a technician found that the nail was still in the tire and had never been repaired. Also, the cabin filter hadn't been changed, had cheap tires and who knows what else. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. In the last 10 months two relatives bought new vehicles one a beautiful black Dodge Challenger. They lost the business due to my input. Next time I will know better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 07, 2016

"Had to go back x3 each time spending 1.5-2hrs and at the end"

- Nadina

Dealership was recommended to us by our mechanic.Most people complain about sales personnel but our sales guy was Daryl and he was great.We purchased a 70 thousand dollar truck and got called back in x 3 to redo or straighten the paperwork that in my personal opinion should have been basic knowledge and requirement in sales. Six months later we noticed that we were being double charged ie. double car payments and when I inquired I was told that cancellation of original loan never went thru??Meaning dealership never double checked that fax has gone though cancelling original loan they did for us....When I went into the dealership today, a different account person;bleach blonde middle aged lady was there very arrogant and insulting.She attempted to lay guilt trip out on me "you should ensure funds in the account" instead accepting that they could have done better job in ensuring cancellation has taken place on the initial loan and they could improve their process..... As of right this minute I am still be on the phone personally(about 50 min hold) to stop them from withdrawing the money that they already took via RBC. Horrible experience!Very stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly N.,Graciana,Stefan
Nov 23, 2016 -

Nadina responded

Wanted to add that 3 days after my last visit to dealership and posting this add one of main financial mgr.Kelly came back from vacation;she reversed all double charges and returned double payments.She also called twice to make sure we are happy ensuring we have received paperwork that first bank loan was paid off and closed.This def.improved my mood so I didnt pursue nsf charges caused by being double charged all six times.Thanks Kelly,Mike and Sven!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results