About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

439 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Cam Clark service department is the best!"

- Boxerlady12

We live in Calgary but purchased a f150 from cam Clark ford in airdrie because we heard of their great reputation. It is truly worth the drive! They are so friendly and the service is great. As a woman I hate taking our automobiles in to any dealership but here I like to. The service department actually answers their phones when you call, they are polite and provide awesome service. We highly recommend Cam Clark. Also our advisor, Carter was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Best sales girl! "

- Sheryl Jobbagy

We have bought many vehicles from Kristine Simmons at Cam Clark Ford and she has always taken very good care of us. Great client service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Service work"

- Ford owner

Nicole Jackson was very helpful and kept me up to date of my vehicle repair. She helped with the drop off and to make sure all my concerns were noted prior to me leaving. She also went over my repair order when I pi ked up. She is a very valuable employee for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Friendly-Quick-Honest and amazing staff!"

- CP

Tyler Norquest is my sales representative and he is the best! He recently transferred out to this location so I followed him after years of purchases from him. Norman greeted us after hours as I conveniently dropped off my vehicle, what a lovely man who is proud of 20 yrs working for this company. Locklen my service adviser was fantastic to deal with. All I can say was it was an amazing customer experience from beginning to end. I think it speaks greatly of not only the owner but how the staff is treated as they are all proud of what they do and who they work for.Great job Cam Clark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lochlan Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Nordquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norman(Normie)
June 22, 2017

"Smooth transaction, great to deal with"

- Mike

'Brought my F150 in for some warranty work. After some trouble shooting, it was decided to replace parts, and problem solved. Smooth transaction, great to deal with, no fuss. All service staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Thank you "

- Dana

Awesome young lady , she a keeper and a gem best front end person I've seen in a long time . Keep up the good work !! Because you make a diffence in our experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Oil change service "

- Dana

Carter was awesome : I was waiting for my oil change , Carter treated everyone like they been friends for a long time . He had great knowledge ,eye contact and used everyone's name . He was ver professional and very stylish too . Nice to see younger generation taking pride in what they are doing. Great job carter ***** + stars sincerely Dana Fischer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Awesome help from Kristine!"

- Mark

Kristine was great helping me get into a F150. Super happy with the service, info and price. Easy and quick to deal with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"rollin'in my 5.0"

- Chindian

Chuck was super helpful in finding my brother the exact mustang he wanted. Although it had to come from another dealership. Thank you Mr. Dunlop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Dunlop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"The way it should be when buying a vehicle"

- Kwilliams

From first meeting my sales person, Ed Wan, and all the way through financing I was very impressed with how they treated their customers during the entire car buying process. I would easily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Ling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results