About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

553 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Roy
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hope to Never go back THERE!!!!"

They can Not Wash Truck,s!!!!. Wast of TIME !! I HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO GO BACK THERE !!!!! 2 time gone there My Truck Look.s like a piece of Sh-T!!!.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue McGovern
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Service Excellence"

We purchased a Buick from Kerr in 2002 which was very well cared for by Jim Treen and his team for 13 years. Fantastic service. We just purchased a 2015 Buick Verano from Budd's and dealt with Henry Drodge on Jim Treen's recommendation. Henry is very knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Bounsay Osylaphet was very efficient in dealing with the sale too - one afternoon well spent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cc
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast friendly & efficient "

I needed a car quickly after a minor accident in my Audi. . One visit to Budds & a short drive with Basil my salesman in the saab is all it took , I sensed right away Basil was honest & genuine . The car was certified and in outstanding condition . The price was right , , the team at Budds made the sale smooth & easy . Also basil went out of his was to ensure its was plated & super clean , ready for me right on time ! Thanks Basil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dave
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry Middleton / Superior Customer Service"

i recently picked up my new 2015 Trax from Budds, my second new vehicle purchase from this dealership, and from salesperson Larry Middleton. Similar to my first experience there, Larry provided outstanding customer service while assisting with both my purchasing questions and decision, and the subsequent negotiations. He is a very friendly and helpful person, one who treats customers with respect and minimal pressure. As for the dealership itself, everyone I have met there have been very nice and helpful. This would include the service dept personnel as well, as all of my dealings with them have also been positive. I am very pleased with Budd's Chevrolet, and would not hesiate to recommend them to anyone conisdering a new vehicle purchase. Dave M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tdot
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Budds did a great job. The service was by far superior than any other dealership I dealt with. The overall experience was excellent from the receptionists to sales and service. T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dusa
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Sales Person"

I tried to collect information from others dealers to know about their products and a get a good deal. At Budds Oakville, I was very glad about our Sales Person Mr Basil Silas. He is very professional, patient and well prepared. He offered us the best option according our requirements, also I found the staff very friendly. I would like to thank Mr Silas and the team all success in this year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
markgoater
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No nonsense approach, actually listened to my wishes "

Very good at responding to communications, friendly genuine people. this is now our second purchase from this dealership, and our 3rd Chevrolet. Very impressive products for real life and aggressive winter and beach driving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Radio
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Manager"

I brought my Buick Regal in for some warranty work regarding exterior mouldings. The service employee was ready to write up the work required when the Service Manager arrived to look at my car. His very first question was, "Did you buy the car here". I replied no did it make a difference? He suggested I take my car back to where I bought the Buick. Ever since that experience I have had very little to do with Budd's service. It's unfortunate, because they really do have exceptional employees. One bad apple spoiled my returning which I was a regular customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
the mallions
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive from Brampton!"

The best experience buying a vehicle. Paula went above and beyond, staying late to meet with us after work and getting us the best rate. We felt no pressure and she was so easy to talk to. Everyone was so friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

After doing some online research, it was time to start visiting dealerships to find our next vehicle. Didn't get any further than our first stop... Budds' Chevrolet. Henry Drodge met us in the used car lot, and quickly had everything set up for a test drive. We were very happy with the vehicle, and after a little polite negotiation, our offer was accepted. Henry was a delight to deal with; a credit to his East Coast heritage. Henry went out of his way to see that we were completely satisfied throughout the whole transaction - even staying many hours after his shift should have ended, on the evening we picked up the car. (Apologies to your wife, Henry!) I have no hesitation in recommending Henry, and this dealership, to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathryn Flynn
Kathryn Flynn

Sales/Internet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paula MacDougall
Paula MacDougall

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Shanly
Ernest Shanly

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Drodge
Henry Drodge

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory