About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

807 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
809 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sam & Dana
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Service "

Bought a Cadi Escalade off Budds last week as a birthday present for the wife ! Basil Silas was so convincing and professional as always, he even placed the ribbons and a Happy Birthday Sign on the Beast ! This is the third car I buy off Basil and Budds Chevy and will surely won't be the last one ! Thank you Basil and all the team at Budds Sam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stuart Forbes
4-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"16 years of great service"

I have been going to Budd's for primarily servicing for the last 16 years. It is as a result of their excellent and honest care that my original 2003 Malibu is still going well. Just recently, we decided to buy a 2016 Malibu to replace an older car that we owned. Beverly assisted us with this purchase and was incredibly friendly and efficient at finding us just the right car at the best price. She made the purchase quick and easy. Thanks to all the great staff at Budd's. I know that you will continue to be my first choice for sales and service into the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy789
4-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service Beverly!"

I started my car search and was quickly reminded of the old stereotypical car salesmen encounters that makes car searching challenging. That is until I walked into Budds. My husband and I were greeted by Beverly Watt who answered all of our questions and provided exceptional customer service. We ended up purchasing two used vehicles. The sales and finance department were great and I highly recommend this location and Beverly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Driver-1
4-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A long way from home (AZ)"

Needed oil/filter change. Caitlin McLeod was awesome, made a convenient appointment and got the job done exactly on schedule, even a complimentary car wash. Caitlin personally cleaned the interior where I had accidentally sprayed sunscreen on the door. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and anxious to please a customer she might never see again. Can't do better than that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bev Sokol
4-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luv our New ATS V"

Chris Cheevers from Budd's Chevrolet did an excellent job of taking care of our car purchase from the beginning (chat on line) to final purchase/delivery of our vehicle. I would certainly recommend Chris to take of your vehicle purchase needs. We were never pressured into decisions. (Other dealers tried to make us believe we needed to buy their ATS V in their showroom rather than order the options we wanted and due to allocations) We ordered our car late February and took delivery mid April And we are loving it Bev & Ed Sokol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKA_GS
4-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Finance did its job :) "

After having not so good treatment in my own city to buy Cadillac I looked up who is voted the best dealership around, Budds' Chevrolet showed up. Looking up who in sales had nice reviews after reading few profiles and reviews I I decided to call Beverly, I left her a message and she called me in no time , we chatted and and kept in touch, after a while I went to see her and she placed the order :) She did get me my Cadillac ATS V in short period of time., Unfortunately winter was around the corner and I did not want car right away, No problem she told me they took my car and kept it for me until April, Special thanks to Bounsay for being spot on for my finance and calling me promptly every time I had a question on my car options and finance question. and also to a Paul Stewart for taking good care of my car while I waited for winter to go by. Great job guys, I now look forward to get to know all maintenance crew as I plan for Budds dealership to take care of my car,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggy
4-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience, helpful staff."

Visited Budd's Chevrolet, Oakville looking for a car. Salesman was very helpful, not pushy. Knew his products and they had the exact one we were looking for in our price range. Talking money was not stressful. We have taken the extended warranty and are very happy with our Impala. We have been dealing with Budd's and buying G.M. products for many years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RossHA
4-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence and Amazing service"

New automobile purchase Purchased my last two Chevrolet Malibu from Budds', Oakville Ont. The reasons was after visiting several Chevrolet dealers, Budds' has the best pricing and a number of well informed sales staff. one of these sales staff was Basil Silas. Basil was very informed about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. After taking ownership of the vehicle, he phoned several time asking if I had any concerns about the operations of the vehicles. A good price and excellence follow-up service. Thanks to Basil and Budds' friendly service and good pricing Ross H.A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Roksanaverk
4-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Basil was personable, customer oriented, super knowledgeable and efficient. The entire process was as smooth and pleasant as could be. All staff we dealt with were very pleasant and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
VoltEV
4-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service! "

We had been looking for a a 2017 Volt and had visited a few other dealerships closer to home. With no luck sales person did not know much about the car and had made no effort to order one for us. We called Budds' and Basil took our call we came down the same day to learn more about the Volt. Worked with us to order one and stayed in contact while we waited for GM to ramp up production. We are extremely happy with how Basil worked with us and in the quality of the Volt we managed to travel over 300km this weekend on just 1 litter of gas amazing car and hope Basil can sell many more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 809 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Ernst
Cameron Ernst

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farid Bunni
Farid Bunni

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Corrigan
Jason Corrigan

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory