About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
524 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JayDee
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service"

First time at this dealer as dealership closer to me could not service for THREE months for a GM recall. Caitlin McLeod is a very professional, courteous representative and I have no hesitation in returning which I will in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmcfadde
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to deal with"

Bought a used GMC Sierra . Great people to work with and no pressure. Even picked us up at the train station when we went to get the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bwnib4
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Your Next Sales Rep."

If I was thinking about buying another vehicle, I certainly know that I would want to deal with Beverly again! She is a excellent at her job and I was very satisfied with all the work she put into making me a happy customer! I would certainly recommend Beverly to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bwnib4
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

I recently had purchased a used vehicle. I found a couple issues shortly after the delivery with my vehicle. Shane step up and got them all fixed which made me a happy customer and glad that i choose Budds Dealership to buy my vehicle. I also was very impress with Brenda and how she kept me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle and the scheduling of appointments. thanks to the Service team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Umphery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvig1
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job Well Done!"

I recently purchased a new Silverado and my girlfriend purchased a new Cruze. We dealt with our salesman, Farid Bunni and Sales Manager Craig Taylor. I have been dealing with Farid since 2007 and we couldn't be happier with our experience at Budds' Chev. All our questions and concerns were answered in a timely and professional manner and both were very helpful and knowledgeable, making the buying experience very comfortable. Job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryW2
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Beverley and Bounsay worked as a team to make sure I got into the right car for me and were extremely helpful during the entire process. Overall a great experience - start to finish!! Terry W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damirvukovic
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Winter Special"

NO snow brush as promised. NO tire pressure check with tire rotation. NO follow with inquiry about repairing the interior lights. I'm disappointed with the service received this time and will probably not return for service here. Great sales team, poor service team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brenda Umphrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Damir, Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed today, we can't improve without our customers letting us know when we fall short. I wanted to put in writing my promise--that I would make everything right asap, have a team huddle to review the check out process (for giveaways etc) and to reinforce doing things right the first time (your tire pressure missed). Again, I appreciate your candor and I'm pleased you will be giving us your future business. Wayne Carter

rubaa
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

Few days back, me and my husband bought a new Chevrolet car from Basil who really was a great help for us in our buying experience since we don't have so much knowledge in cares and vehicles. he was very professional, organized, kind and trustworthy. Thank you Basil, God bless you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Matthew Hibbert
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Chris Cheevers was very helpful. I enjoyed working with the entire team. I am really happy with my new truck, and the pricing of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eugend
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"mechanical, electrical issues plus a recall"

Very professional attitude and customer service. Excellent work , price and time saving. Many thanks to the mechanics because the hard work they are doing and they are not mentioned anywhere on the invoice. Eugen Dragutoiu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Umphrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Shop Foreman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Corrigan
Jason Corrigan

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Shanly
Ernest Shanly

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farid Bunni
Farid Bunni

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory