About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

593 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
593 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
UniStudent
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car purchase ever"

Nice pre-owned selection with a helpful $500 student discount. Bill made buying a car an easy, open and friendly process, with continued support after purchase. Service was attentive but not stifling when considering cars. I never felt like anyone was trying to sell me a car, but rather that I had space to find one that I liked; had all my questions answered; and then was helped through the purchasing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobZ11
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience "

I don't want to make this too long winded, so I'll keep it short: Budds' Chev is a great dealership to buy a car. I felt comfortable through my entire process of trading in and buying a used car. The salesman and woman were not pushy, very polite and sincere. The business manager was also tremendous, as usually my past experience at that point of the sale has always been shoddy. Again, if you want a good experience (and a good deal), go to Budds'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
retired at 55
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Henry Drodge made my experience very positive. "

The staff treated me professionally and were very helpful through the process of selecting a vehicle for me. The were very efficient and took their time in answering all my questions. They were able to process the paperwork and get me in my new vehicle quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willy3839
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Customer Service"

I have only ever owned GM vehicles. I have been driving Buick's since 1990 . My last one was a 2011 Lacrosse CXL which was a terrific car. I had a call from Ted Taylor whom is Craig's dad and a good friend of mine suggesting I should go and have a look at the 2015 Cadillac SRX at Budd's as he was aware that I was in the process of looking for a new car.From the time I met Chris,Craig,Bounsay & Jason I was very impressed with their professionalism. After meeting with them I went home to think about it and called back the same day to say I will take the SRX. I have been back to see Chris twice to learn how to operate the many features. He has been very patient and a great help. Thank you Doug Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SRXgirl
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Budd's Chevrolet Cadillac!"

Just bought a Cadillac SRX from Budd's and wanted to share that it was a great experience! From the salesperson to the financing department, I could not have asked for better customer service. Keep up the awesome work, Budd's!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
"ctscouped"
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best all round service"

These guys are on the ball and are always ready to help out anyway they can! From the mechanics to the sales staff they got your back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thediva49
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely great customer service!"

The Company I work for had our first annual charity golf tournament last week and we asked for a car from Budd's, to give to some lucky person, for a hole in one. There were a couple of small glitches but overall, we got a great car the day of the tournament thanks to the GM Wayne Carter and on the day we picked the car up, his manager Craig Taylor was wonderful and helped us through with getting the keys and when we returned the car he was most helpful and made us feel like we were important to the company. A great experience and Waynes help in getting the car was greatly appreciated. We bought our last car at Budds in 2013 and we had an amazing experience then as well. Its a great company!! Its my dealership for life!! Amy Kalinowski Oakville, ON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Makis
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience"

I work with both Bill and Bounsay. Bill help me select the right options from the car perspective (Corvette Stingray Z51). It is my first Corvette and Bill was very patient answering my questions and recommending some of the things that would be important. Did not push and spent the time for me to get all the answers. Finally I choose the right model for me based on excellent input. Bill did an outstanding job and now based on that experience I will be happy, in the future, to get another car. Bouncy from the other parts of the transaction ensure that I am of all the other options available to enhance and protect my investment. Again very helpful and patient (some of us ask a lot of questions!). Overall outstanding experience. Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ProudCaddyOwner
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proud Caddy Owner"

We had the opportunity to work with Farid Bunni on a recent Cadillac purchase. I was very pleased with his high levels of service. I was more impressed with his communication and keeping me informed of what was going to happen on delivery day to ensure the deal would go as smooth as possible. And he definitely delivered making the experience seamless and transparent. Farid's a true gentleman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Cadillac
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease 2015 Cadillac SRX Friendly Service"

My recent experience with Budds' Cadillac, Buick, GMC was outstanding. I actually met my Sales Person "Bill Coombe" on the online chat as I was interested in leasing a vehicle. Bill answered all my questions and I drove away in my Cadillac SRX today. Awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 593 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Carter
Wayne Carter

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farid Bunni
Farid Bunni

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paula MacDougall
Paula MacDougall

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory