About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

545 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
the mallions
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive from Brampton!"

The best experience buying a vehicle. Paula went above and beyond, staying late to meet with us after work and getting us the best rate. We felt no pressure and she was so easy to talk to. Everyone was so friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

After doing some online research, it was time to start visiting dealerships to find our next vehicle. Didn't get any further than our first stop... Budds' Chevrolet. Henry Drodge met us in the used car lot, and quickly had everything set up for a test drive. We were very happy with the vehicle, and after a little polite negotiation, our offer was accepted. Henry was a delight to deal with; a credit to his East Coast heritage. Henry went out of his way to see that we were completely satisfied throughout the whole transaction - even staying many hours after his shift should have ended, on the evening we picked up the car. (Apologies to your wife, Henry!) I have no hesitation in recommending Henry, and this dealership, to you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
humdngr
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new chevy truck purchase"

i bought a new silverado from your dealership in october. the experience was good and Bill worked with me and my difficult work schedule to make it happen. the sales team was professional and helpful in ensuring the purchas of my new vehicle went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Budd's staff are friendly, knowledgable and welcoming. Chris worked with us to get us into a car in a very short timeframe. We needed a second car within 1 week. While the car was being brought in, they offered us a loaner until it was available. At delivery, Chris made sure I was setup with the technology and go through the features and details. Thank you so much to the great people at Budds'. Sharon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gdrrpn
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall experience"

Right from the get go my experience was great. The friendly ladies at reception who directed me to the waiting area and offered refreshments. Loved the Krureg coffee! My wait for contact was minimal. Awesome customer service from everyone involved. Knowledgable and professional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oakville

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase "

We’ve had great experience working with Beverly Watt and Bill Coombe, Both Beverly and Bill were extremely helpful in providing what was needed and followed up with any issues we had after the purchase. We’ll definitely advise all our friends and family to look for your dealership and for Beverly and Bill on their next purchase. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josre
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unparalleled Service and Customer Focus"

Its no wonder this is our second vehicle from Budds Chevrolet in the past 6 months. Kathryn Flynn, Bounsay, and Chris Budd have once again given us their best. A great new Equinox; the most friendly and knowledgeable sales process, and great financing options. We would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much to Budds and we look forward to more vehicles in the future. Oh, and thanks for the tinted windows -- what a delightful surprise! Jerry & Josie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Budd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Focus"

Recently purchased a new vehicle with the wonderful assistance of Ernest Shanly. Ernest is a professional, knowledgeable and client focused individual. He invested the time with us to understand what we were looking and we never once felt pressured in the process. Craig Taylor was also a big help and made us feel like valued clients. Overall a wonderful experience and we would certainly recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kazcan
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Cecil"

Cecil has provided shuttle service for me a few times. He's so lovely, I look forward to taking the shuttle :-) He's kind and interesting and interested. The kind of person I like to be around. Thanks so much Cecil for being such a delightful thoughtful person. Budd's is lucky to have you on their team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cecil (shuttle)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockland Ontario
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond!!!!"

We found the vehicle that we wanted on line. Living in the Ottawa area traveling to the dealership to "have a look" was not an option for us. Beverly Watt went above and beyond to answer our questions, send us information and even photos of the vehicle. Beverly and Rob Powell drew up all the paper work over the phone with us, arranged for our pick up at the train station and we were in and out and back on the road within an hour. The truck is exactly what we wanted, the paper work was ready and easy to sign and follow. We are truly impressed with everyone we dealt with. We'll be back.......... Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Drodge
Henry Drodge

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paula MacDougall
Paula MacDougall

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Shanly
Ernest Shanly

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathryn Flynn
Kathryn Flynn

Sales/Internet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory