About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

956 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
956 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pal123
9-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a new XT5"

Good experience dealing with Budd's overall and sales consultant Farid. He was knowledgable on the car and worked through the financial & leasing options. XT5 has been a Good ride so far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheldon
9-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is a great dealership!"

I have purchased my last two vehicles from Budd's Chev, and have been more than satisfied. My last vehicle was purchased with Katryn Flynn, who was really great and went above and beyond in all aspects of the purchase. I continue to bring in my vehicles to Budd's for service, as all of the people at this dealership, like Kathryn, are professional, knowledgable, and very customer focused. My vehicles are both excellent, and I have great confidence in them as I know they are quality vehicles and well maintained. I recommend regularly this dealership to those I know, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great dealership! I wish Katryn and all the Budd's Chev folks continued success!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P. Mudrovic
9-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BeVerly provided amazing customer service "

My Family and I have purchased 3 vehicles from Bev it was a fantastic experience !! The entire staff and service follow through on all their promises. I have recommended Beverly and Budds to all my friends. That also have bought their new cars there and have had the same experience. !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacey
9-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cadillac "

I had a great experience!!!! Thank you for everything!!!! I really enjoy my car, it's great!!!! You guys are great! The best dealership ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SierraOwner2016
9-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

We were recently in the market for a new vehicle, considering a 1/2 ton pickup versus our previous SUV. We were fairly early in our research of new vehicles and undecided if a pickup would fit our lifestyle. Our initial visit to Budd's (sales consultant Cameron Ernst) was very helpful, answered all our questions, helped work out the numbers for a quote even though he knew we weren't in a position to sign that day. A week went by before we were able to reconnect. I had indicated that we wanted to make sure the truck wasn't too big for our garage and driveway, and Cameron graciously agreed to provide a loaner I could drive to ensure the size works for us. We ended up buying the truck and are very happy so far. We were very appreciative for all of the information, education and time the dealership gave us. Even after a few more questions on other size trucks before choosing the Sierra Denali. Cameron and the team were not at all pushy, but helped us in making a decision. I highly recommend the team at Budd's and a special shout out to Cameron for her personal and professional approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cheevers was also helpful in helping to determine the tonneau cover that would suit our needs when Cameron was out of the dealership.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
9-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My FIRST Car"

I am beyond happy with my Budds experience. This was a very important decision in my life, buying my very first car is a very exciting however very nerve racking experience. I approached Bill with some ideas of what I was looking for and a price I was willing to spend. It is clear that Bill has great knowledge and experience because he was able to accommodate exactly what I wanted! Bill was able to stay within my price range and he was able to get me the exact car I wanted. Bill was so helpful, and kind, he knew how important it was for me to be buying my first car and he was just as excited about it as I was. I had the most amazing experience at Budds while buying my first car, everyone was so kind, helpful and informative. I will never buy a car anywhere else, Budds is the only place I will ever buy vehicles! Thank you so much to Bill and everyone else who made buying my first car a very memorable and exciting time in my life! Go to Budds Chev to buy your vehicles, you will be so happy that you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garblyth
8-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Fair, and Friendly!"

We walked into Budd's to learn more about a car we've been researching, and left the next day with our new car! Tom and Rob listened, educated, and treated us with the utmost respect. An excellent experience for a car buyer like ourselves that don't purchase vehicles that often. All smiles from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duchess
8-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very very good"

Came with a hard to believe request and they came to the table with a fair offer which we were able to work out a satisfactory deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ponic3
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and Professional"

I went to this dealer with the intent on buying a 2012 LaCrosse Buick. I had come across them via auto trader, and thought at first that the deal was too good to be true for the Buick. After calling them and finding out they still had the deal, that was a plus as some dealers do not update their pages on auto trader. I work late hours, so the fact they were open till 9 was easily helpful for me as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my work schedule. I met with Chris, who was a professional and good person who I didn't feel was trying to over sell me. Rob also assisted me in gaining extra deals for the car, I told him I had a budget and we kept to practical deals that, while not cheap from a mathematical perspective, were worth what they gave me. Both of them were good at their work and helped me get through the process easily enough, especially considering this was my first time buying a car as a primary. If I had to pick 1 minor gripe, I would've preferred getting a bit more for my trade-in car, but they did give the deal we asked for, so beggars can't be choosers. The car I've gotten thus far drives great, there have been no surprises that have come up, and I am very satisfied. Both Chris and Rob were professional, knew their business, and were down to earth individuals who could be interacted with from a person-to-person point of view.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sierra16
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

After having a terrible experience at a different dealership, I went to Budds' GM and was blown away by how helpful and friendly the staff was. They work with you to get you the vehicle you want, not just to get a commission from you. I can't see any reason to not buy from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 956 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cielecki
Tom Cielecki

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $109475
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$109,475

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorLeather w/ Sueded Microfiber - Jet Black w/ Jet Bl

New 2016 GMC Sierra, $72687
2016 GMC Sierra

Price$72,687

Odometer Reading 7,725

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorPerforated Leather - Jet Black

2017 GMC Terrain

Price$36,790

Odometer Reading 145

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24355
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,355

Odometer Reading 866

Exterior ColorMosaic Black (MET)

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $105444
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$105,444

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorLeather Seating Surfaces - Jet Black

2016 GMC Sierra

Price$59,629

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black / Spice Red All-Terrain

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $67104
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$67,104

Odometer Reading 13,277

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPerforated Leather-Appointed - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24810
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,810

Odometer Reading 145

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.