About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
janet123
7-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service every time!!"

I always get excellent service at Budds' Chevrolet. Jim Treen is very friendly, knowledgeable and practical. I brought in my old mini-van for an oil change. I told Jim I was about to go on a road trip and wanted to make sure everything was ok. Jim made sure that everything was checked out by the technician. There were a couple of problems that he explained thoroughly and provided the options. There were a couple of price options on the parts. He gave me practical advice based on the age of the mini van and his knowledge of the quality of the parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cr
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service "

Brought in my car for repair and found out what true customer service is about. Not only did the repair get made on time but the service staff went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with the results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tech 81

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yukon Denali"

Cameron and his team were able to get me the vehicle with the specifications that I wanted even with extremely low inventory levels. They were able to keep the price point at a level that I was comfortable with and went over and above to ensure that I was happy with the new purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mohd beg
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ATS Great Car"

Excellent service... Thank you Basil and Rob for a great experience... they really went above and beyond ...extremely knowledgeable about the product my daughter is very happy enjoying her ATS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
AndrewG
7-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service great deal friendly staff"

I really appreciate all the work Basil did in order to get us what we wanted, they really went above and beyond. Thank you Basil for a great experience and a great deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sandra47
7-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Chevrolet Cruze"

I am thoroughly pleased with the purchase of my Chevrolet Cruze. I absolutely love the car very much. Basil, Bounsay, Jason & Wayne were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Will purchase from them again in the future and I definitely will recommend family and friends to buy from them in the future. Thanks to all for the wonderful new car experience! Safe travels everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tranorindustries
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with"

Bill was extremely knowledgeable and efficient in this transaction. We were in a hurry before we left town - vehicle was ready upon our return. Wont hesitate to deal here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug Whalen
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a car from BUDDS was a fun experience"

your staff were very efficient , courteous and prompt...I would recommend your dealership to anyone that is buying a new GM vehicle. We were very comfortable in the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my Lacrosse
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Enjoyable,Positive Experience""

Heard of Budds' from my wife's place of employment. Met with Beverly Watt and am now a happy Buick Lacrosse owner. My interactions with Beverly and Bounsay Osylaphet were always very professional yet very friendly and informative. They took the hassle out of purchasing a new car.I would definitely recommend Budds'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cruzegal
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Experience"

Basil Silas called me and planted the idea of a new Cruze in my mind, so I dropped in for a chat. Basil was very welcoming and gave me lots of info about the 2016 and why it would be a good deal for me . He was extremely helpful and patient with my questions throughout the process. Sales Manager , Jason Blain, was also helpful, and Bounsay Osylaphet even provided a snack when I got hungry, while he was arranging financial aspects . I am very pleased with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
11 - 20 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Corrigan
Jason Corrigan

Service Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cameron Ernst
Cameron Ernst

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Terrain, $33466
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$33,466

Odometer Reading 10,353

Exterior ColorQuicksilver (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $36026
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$36,026

Odometer Reading 12,550

Exterior ColorTungsten (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $32659
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$32,659

Odometer Reading 7,564

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $67104
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$67,104

Odometer Reading 14,886

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPerforated Leather-Appointed - Jet Black

2016 GMC Sierra

Price$58,429

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black / Spice Red All-Terrain

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $60335
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$60,335

Odometer Reading 16

Exterior ColorGarnet Red Tincoat

Interior ColorSport Front Leather-Trimmed Seats - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Spark, $17664
2016 Chevrolet Spark

Price$17,664

Odometer Reading 6,217

Exterior ColorSalsa

Interior ColorCloth High-Back Front Buckets - Jet Black / Piano

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $47232
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$47,232

Odometer Reading 3,875

Exterior ColorRadiant Silver (MET)

Interior ColorFront Bucket Leatherette Seating Surfaces - Jet Bl

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.