About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros Ford

3.7

14 Lifetime Reviews

270 Marine Dr SE, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2S6 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2016

"Ashley Pattie- Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Melvin G

Great Customer Service- Ashley Pattie was the sales person I dealt with, she was very deligent with her follow up On what I wanted on my next F150, she made effort to learn what color choices and features I wanted and stayed on top of keeping an eye for that special truck for me. With busy schedules on both sides she accommodated my late visit and with in 24 hours I was in a new truck, she also respected my trade value that I wanted for my old truck and earned my business. Thank you for the phenomenal customer service Ashley, you rock! Secondly I returned the second day to return the spare key to my old truck and brought up a concern of the wipers streaking on the new truck, Ezra the sales manager gave me a pair of wipers no questions asked thanks brown bros ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pattie and Ezra
March 20, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Robert

First let me say that I do not feel comfortable buying or selling vehicles. In the market for a midsized pickup and not having a lot of luck, I saw an ad for a new f150 from Brown Brothers Ford so we went down and took it for a test drive We were very impressed We dealt with salesman Rael Colly, felt very comfortable with him no pressure whatsoever, great salesperson we feel he got us a great deal. He went through the vehicle features from top to bottom with us and explained everything. Next we met with Alon Kreines one of Brown Brothers Customer Relations Representative’s He went through all the accessories that we could add to the truck again no pressure very relaxed He went out of his way to schedule a good time for us to have the accessories installed. Next we met with Shpend Shokoda Finance Manager Once again no pressure very easy going We had a small issue with one of the seat belts and Fatima and Dean in the service department took care of it very promptly Melissa at the in store insurance office was very friendly and knowledgable In all we had a great experience purchasing this vehicle from B.B and have no problem recommending these staff members and this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rael Colley,Alon Kreines,Shpend Shkodra,Jot Suman Fatim,Dean
March 05, 2016

"David Rocks!"

- addy

I was in the market for a new car, and wasn't quite sure what to get, and David patiently walked me through all the options available to me from Ford. He helped narrow my options on trims once I had the right model selected. Brown Bros was awesome, and I'll be taking my Ford here for service once it arrives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Penner
March 04, 2016

"Leasing"

- jb47

Would recommend the leasing department. Our first lease through Brown Bros. Overall experience very good, main thing we liked was that the whole cost of the lease was spelled out to us with the advantages/dis-advantages of a lease so we were under no illusion as to what we were signing up to, they also suggested we go away and think about it, something new for a car dealership? So no pressure on the day. Overall the lease contract was handled professionally and efficiently. Service department I felt was only average not offering courtesy transport unless it was within a half mile radius plus the service side seemed to take much longer that I would normally expect, in excess of three hours for vehicles first service? So lease side 5 stars, service side, 2-3 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Watts (Leasing)
January 19, 2016

"Not very professional. "

- Nicholas

Took my f350 in for the injectors very shortly after the warranty ran out. I had them all replaced to save money in the long run. Over $3000. Drove away and saw smoke from under the hood. Oil was spewing up to the underside of the hood. I backed up and went back in. They told me what it was without looking at it as well as the cost to repair it. It wasn't leaking when I brought it there. I freaked and they fixed it at no charge. Which they should have done in my opinion. Two months after the warranty for the new injectors ran out, I found myself paying for new ones once again. I do all the oil changes and filters and have records for all. I take good care of this truck. I don't trust those guys what so ever. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
December 10, 2015

"Great experience "

- Dave

After going to another Ford dealer for a specific vehicle and receiving bad service “They acted as if that vehicle was the only one in the world and they did not have any time to discuss anything except for papers to be signed”. I was not happy with the service and attitudes and walked out. A few days later I noticed the same vehicle at Brown Bros Ford (different colour) and attended the dealership the next day where I was approached by salesman Lukas Pulfer. Luckas was very professional and delivered everything as promised. My buying experience was great and surpassed all my expectations from the above and beyond great service from Luckas to the Finance Manager Marianne. Truly the best experience buying a vehicle and highly recommend Luckas at Brown Bros Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas Pulfer
October 16, 2015

"Always a great service dept experience"

- DaFish

I had nothing but good things to say about the Service dept. i deal with Sam and he always goes the extra mile when I bring in my 2012 Fusion for service. He explains things, answers all questions, makes sure I have transportation to and from dealership. Friendly, professional and courteous that's why I get all my service work done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 05, 2015

"Out of town purchase"

- Tim8st

I travelled three provinces to purchase a used vehicle that was taken in trade. After extensive over the phone conversations and pictures sent back and forth I flew to Vancouver and bought the car. Unfortunately when I drove home and had the vehicle safety for an out of province inspection a problem arose. We discovered that hidden on the inside rear there was wear on very expensive run flat tires that made them unsafe. The car was actually just inspected by the BMW dealer Brian Jessel and pronounced fit for the road. The salesman Lukas and the dealer listened to my issues and promptly paid for two new tires even though the inspection was done elsewhere. Any dealer who will helps a customer after the sale and is not even in the trading area certainly will be top on your list for people who deal in the area. I will look for a reason to use them again for my next purchase even though they are 2000k away. They earned it. Regards, Tim McD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas Pulfer
July 13, 2015

"Horrible "

- Ag713

Bought my escape here because they had the exact one I wanted (in off trade) at the price range I was looking for and I had heard good things about the dealership. Unfortunately the salesperson could have cared less I was there, knew nothing about the car or safety ratings, and then told me he doesn't care about cars and drives an old Kia himself. The financing guy was friendly enough but when I came back to ask some follow up questions the female manager was cold and yelled at me, at least she apologized later, but still... The last straw was when I went for my first oil change. The service 'consultant' chewed gum the entire time, not quietly either, he was practically spitting on the table from it. I asked about some issues with my car and he told me that's my salesperson's problem not his. He was condescending and unprofessional to the point I asked for my keys back and cancelled the appointment. I will never go back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, financing, service department
June 18, 2015

"Terrible Service at every level."

- forever1538

Recently got a truck from this dealership and it has been nothing less than a nightmare. Sales manager and finance department are rude. Charged more than what originally agreed, refused to give breakdown when asked. Nobody at this dealership care about the customer. Please go somewhere else where your business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ezra - sales manager,
1
1 - 10 of 14 results