About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros Ford

4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

270 Marine Dr SE, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 2S6 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Brown Bros Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Poor Management "

- Vancouver

I would give this establishment more stars but it's sad that I have give them a bad review because of the service department manager. I dropped off a van to get fixed and I took them 10 days to repair it. I was given an excuse that they were understaffed. Well that's not my problem. Don't book in jobs when you only have one diesel mechanic. When I asked to compensated in some form for the downtime. I was offered a oil change by Chris. After arguing that I lost over $5K worth of business he simply said that my business is not appreciated since I don't spend enough money at their service department and he can't do much and I can take my business elsewhere. I currently hold 6 leases from BBML. Since 2013 have leased a total of 10 vehicles from them at a commercial rate of 8%. With each vehicle being over 50K, they have made enough money off me to provide me with good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart and Chris
August 03, 2017

"Superb Sales Approach"

- Algeok

From the moment I walked into the show room, I was treated professionally, courteously and with a sense of humour and informality. No working up the ladder to the final deal with the Sales Manager. Marisa asked many questions, went away for 20 minutes or so, and came back with an offer I was totally happy with. Although I had to wait 3 1/2 months for the factory to deliver my new Continental, the after sales service was equally superb. Paul spent over an hour going over the many features of my new car. I unequivocally recommend Brown Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa Palmer, Paul Wenman
July 31, 2017

"Ford C Max"

- Angela G

Dealing with Mark was very easy and no pressure to make a decision. While I won't suggest going in to make a purchase on a Saturday as they are very busy. I would highly recommend Mark and the Brown Bros. team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wilkins
July 31, 2017

"Always a pleasant experience with Brown Brothers Ford"

- PATRICK ALEXANDER

I have purchased or leased several vehicles from Ken Charnetski at Brown Brothers over the years, and it is always a pleasant experience; unlike the typical car buying game. Ken knows vehicles and their value, plus he knows that honest dealings with clients will keep them coming back and referring friends. This time Ken found a slightly used Escape for my wife at a fair price, and put me into a new Lincoln MKC to replace the MKX I have been driving for several years. Very happy with both vehicles, and the straight forward process. Pat Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Charnetski
July 20, 2017

"Escape 2017 "

- TonydV

Very satisfied; they did their best to meet all my requirements and they are doing good followups! I have done business with Brown Brothers for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the service I received..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Gould
July 05, 2017

"Excellent sales experience"

- Raf

Finally bought my dream car, a 2015 Ford Mustang, and everything thanks to Pedro. I wasn't planning to buy the car at first when I visited the store (it was a Saturday afternoon, almost closing time), but he was so knowledgeable, friendly, and offered such a good deal that I couldn't say no to him and I ended up getting the car the same day. Everything was easy, fast and painless, way different from previous experiences. But I have to admit that the Finance and the Parts team are not at the same level. When I was negotiating my extended warranty with the Finance department, they never mentioned that it is not provided by Ford, but actually by a Third party company, and they also did not mention that there is a deductible fee to use it! Right after buying the car, I've decided to buy Winter tires. It's been almost 3 weeks now, and no one from the Parts & Accessories department seems to be able to answer my questions about the TPMS sensors and what is the part number for the OEM sensors. Anyways, if you are thinking about getting a car, definitely ask for Pedro, he is the best and he will probably make everything he can to get the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
May 23, 2017

"General maintenance "

- Ryguy1984

Took in to get breaks serviced...both front pads and rotors were replaced not to standard as not even a week after installed loud grinding noise each time you brake meaning after such a repair like this you think test drive would be done to ensure everything is good but it wasn't thanks a lot Sam for making this a bigger issue then what it had to be...all the money I gave you for this repair and to come back just over a week later to have rotors machined just not sure why brand new rotors need to be machined...hope no future problems arise from this issue and extremely poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 05, 2017

"Brown Brothers Ford, King George Boulevard"

- Cyndi Tipping

This dealership went above and beyond is finding my son a car today. Austin and Josh were amazing and I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. They looked after us from the test drive to the insurance. Highly recommend these guys Cyndi Tipping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Austin
October 29, 2016

"Ashley Pattie- Phenomenal Customer Service"

- Melvin G

Great Customer Service- Ashley Pattie was the sales person I dealt with, she was very deligent with her follow up On what I wanted on my next F150, she made effort to learn what color choices and features I wanted and stayed on top of keeping an eye for that special truck for me. With busy schedules on both sides she accommodated my late visit and with in 24 hours I was in a new truck, she also respected my trade value that I wanted for my old truck and earned my business. Thank you for the phenomenal customer service Ashley, you rock! Secondly I returned the second day to return the spare key to my old truck and brought up a concern of the wipers streaking on the new truck, Ezra the sales manager gave me a pair of wipers no questions asked thanks brown bros ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pattie and Ezra
March 20, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Robert

First let me say that I do not feel comfortable buying or selling vehicles. In the market for a midsized pickup and not having a lot of luck, I saw an ad for a new f150 from Brown Brothers Ford so we went down and took it for a test drive We were very impressed We dealt with salesman Rael Colly, felt very comfortable with him no pressure whatsoever, great salesperson we feel he got us a great deal. He went through the vehicle features from top to bottom with us and explained everything. Next we met with Alon Kreines one of Brown Brothers Customer Relations Representative’s He went through all the accessories that we could add to the truck again no pressure very relaxed He went out of his way to schedule a good time for us to have the accessories installed. Next we met with Shpend Shokoda Finance Manager Once again no pressure very easy going We had a small issue with one of the seat belts and Fatima and Dean in the service department took care of it very promptly Melissa at the in store insurance office was very friendly and knowledgable In all we had a great experience purchasing this vehicle from B.B and have no problem recommending these staff members and this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rael Colley,Alon Kreines,Shpend Shkodra,Jot Suman Fatim,Dean
1
1 - 10 of 22 results