About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton GM

4.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

12420 Highway 50 South, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M7 Directions
Sales: (905) 857-3677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Bolton GM

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Well done"

- Mario Dippolito

Moe did a great job walking us through the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle. We received our new vehicle all ready to go. Thanks Moe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
December 02, 2016

"My first new vehicle purchase"

- Original Recipe

Moe Dastranj did a fantastic job meeting my needs when choosing a work vehicle best suited for me. We worked together to find a truck that has all the features I am looking for and gave me a super reasonable deal as well. This is my first time buying anything new and have found my go-to dealership for all my futures vehicle buys during my companies growth. Thanks to the team and especially thank you to Moe Dastranj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
November 18, 2016

"Chevrolet trax 2016"

- Sheena

Moe was a great help from the first minute we met him, he is very knowledgable and takes his time to answer all the questions asked and made my experience of buying my first car a great one!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
November 09, 2016

"Review"

- Brianna Pinho

Thank you Moe for your help in finding the perfect car for me! Moe was extremely helpful and friendly!! We recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
November 05, 2016

"Purchase of a new Verano"

- Jack

Thank you Moe and Dom for making this experience a pleasant one. Moe was very helpful in answering any questions and went out of his way trying to find the car that fit my needs. I will certainly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Dom
November 01, 2016

"2016 Cruze"

- kevinb

Many thanks to Moe, Scott, Dom and the team at Bolton Gm for helping me trade in my car, and setting me up with a brand new 2016 Cruze. One of the best experiences i have had in any dealer. Thanks Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
October 30, 2016

"Moe Dastranj"

- sandraxt5

I delt with Moe Dastranj ,he was extremely helpful and professional and did the best for me. I would definitly recomend him and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
October 24, 2016

"2016 Silverado"

- Puckman

So pissed off! Not at these guys. At the dealership across the street. Had another used vehicle in mind to buy primarily for our son but got annoyed with the salesperson at that dealership and crossed the street to look at some other options. Moe Dastranj was very helpful and decent to deal with. We ended up buying a new Pickup that day. Moe had us take a test drive to our house so that we could pick up our son so we could get his input. No BS. Very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
October 24, 2016

"purchase of 2013 Cadillac Escalade "

- Donna M

purchased a 2013 Cadillac Escalade from Bolton Gm through Moe Dastranj Oct 11,2016, Moe was awesome, very helpful and honest, a real pleasure to deal with, would recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Dastranj
October 17, 2016

"Purchased a 2014 Buick Verano "

- Santa Bob

All the people I dealt with we're most knowledgeable and very helpfully and professional. I especially appreciated Scott's honesty regarding the tires which were all replaced for safety considerations. Other second rate places probably would have not said a word and just pond them off on me . Make sure your owner or general manager is aware of his service! Finally my wife was blown away that I bought her flowers for only the cost of a used car( just kidding Moe) More importantly Moe treated me with respect and understanding. This dealership should be proud of all there people and commended for there performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe,Scott,Dom
1
1 - 10 of 19 results