About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

218 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Aaron

I went in to look at reasonably priced cars. I was shown all the options and was provided all the help required to make a proper decision. Chevar spent a lot of time in helping us find the right car. Overall, I had a great experience and the process was made easier by the people that work there. Thanks to Chevar and Lavan in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar, Lavan
January 14, 2017

"Amazing Service "

- RyanHutchins

Great dealership. Best experience I've had buying a used car. All the employees are willing to help and willing to do anything to make your shopping experience enjoyable and worth your time. My sales rep: I had Amandeep (Raja) Singh help me. He has been the best sales rep I've ever had. I've tried buying used cars before and many other dealerships leave you feeling left out and a little worried about where your money is going. I went to the dealership a few times just to see him and he's always willing to help. After I signed the deal, I went in a few days later just to take some pictures of the car. Raja dropped everything he was doing to take me on a second test drive to make sure I loved the car before I drive off the lot with it. I hope he gets rewarded for his service, he really is the best sales rep I've ever had and I'll definitely return to him and AutoPlanet for my future purchases. All the cars are kept clean and stored inside (overflow is parked in the parking lot out front). All the sales reps are great but through personal experience, I recommend talking to Raja if you want to be looked after. At the time of this review, I haven't picked up the car, I grab it next week but thus far the dealership is spot on. 15 stars out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amandeep (Raja) Singh
January 12, 2017

"Excellent Sales people"

- Amar

Got GLK MERCEDES 350. Vishal has been great help not just in having everything run smoothly but also making it easy to buy my car. Hats off Vishal jee. 5 of my friends got same amazing customer satisfaction from him. Good luck for future !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal
January 12, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Harry

Would highly recomend this place and specially my sales person Mr Sanjeev was outstanding. He helps you with everything. Thank you very much sanjeev bhai and autoplanet. Highly recomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjeev
January 12, 2017

"I bought a awesome car with fully loaded features "

- car guy

Asif khan is the best sales executive according to me because he helped me to buy the perfect car according to my requirements. More over this dealership has very low interest rates in finacing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asif khan
January 12, 2017

"Our car which we bought "

- anna27

Anna F Me and my husband have great experience of buying our car from this dealership. We were taken care by Adanis Rosalie. He was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adanis Rosalle
January 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- rahulangrish41

The overall great experience of buying and trading in an old vehicle was taken care by Mr.Sudhakar Bhatia a great guy. I recommend him to anyone who visits autoplanet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudhakar Bhatia
January 10, 2017

"Sneaky"

- Lncejhnsn

I am writing about the bad experience I had at your showroom I’ve always bought used cars, and always from private parties, but a friend recommended your agency, saying that although you mainly deal in new cars, the used ones you offer are a good deal because they can have a warranty. I told the salesman I wanted to see used cars, and I could see right away he was not interested – he told me to walk around the lot and see if there was any car there I liked. I did so, and when I came back to the showroom to ask him details about a certain car, rather than providing any info about it, he tried to steer me into considering buying an older and much more pricier car. And he wouldn’t let up, and I couldn’t wait to get out of there. Since the friend who recommended you said that you’ve always had a good reputation, I thought you’d like to know you just lost a potential customer because of the obnoxious behavior of the salesman, I'm not going to publicly humiliate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jui,
January 09, 2017

"All around excellemt experience!"

- Vivi

My husband and I were looking for a used vehicule as our was fading rapidly. We looked all over but somebody told us to visit Auto Planet dealership. When we arrived there, we were met by Felix Buschman. He asked us a few questions regarding what we were looking in a vehicule and then forwarded us to 3 different sizes of cars. He came with us to all our test drives. During the short drive, Felix was very patient with all our questions, He was also full of knowledge regarding all three type of cars and never steered us toward any of them. What I liked about him is that he was not pushy or demanding for any immediate decisions. As per our request, he left us alone for a few minutes so we could ponder our final decision. By the way, Felix was always cheerful, polite and that is the reason why we finally decided to go towards a sturdy car like a Fiat. Thank you to both Auto Planet and Felix Bushman for all your help regarding our choice in one of your many used cars. We certainly would recommand to everybody looking for a vehicule to asked for Felix at Auto Planet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Félix Bushman
January 09, 2017

"Very good customer service"

- Sid

We bought Toyota Camery and it was a very good experiance. Mr. Sudhakar helped us by explaining every aspect of this deal.We are very happy with our purchase. Thanks auto planet nd Sudhakar; who helped to make this deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudhakar
31 - 40 of 218 results