About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

216 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"2nd car from autoplanet, didn't take test test ride even "

- Aman

Autoplanet is team of nice people, I trust autoplanet, I didn't take test ride even and finalize my deal just on the basis of my first experience with autoplanet, this my 2nd car from here, a Hyundai Veloster, Mr. Pranaya Wagle such a gentle person and very helpful, Mr. Sudahkar and Mr. Harris gives his best, these gentlemen are nice and cooperative helped me alot, I got first with help of Harris and 2nd with Sudahkar and I wanna add another member Mr. Jordache was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranaya Wagle, Sudahkar, Harris and Jordache
March 22, 2017

"excellent service"

- sandeep

this is my first time I bought a car in Canada .I want to thank Sharan mam .She helps me to find the best one for me. I am very happy from the excellent service provided by Autoplanet .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharanpreet kaur
March 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- babi4512

First time in canada i bought a car from auto planet direct. Good environment and excellent sales person like Aman and financial manager steven they help me a very lot.The way they talk with customers is reallly excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Halani , Steven Barbaro , suganya
March 20, 2017

"Marvelous!"

- 307091

As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and treated like a valued guess. All my questions and concerns were addressed thoroughly. Prices and rates were the best I've seen around the GTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Mewani, Johnny (Financial manage)
March 19, 2017

"Bad service"

- Beant

When delivery time he didn't give us winter mats and we have written proof.....For 3 months I have been going every week and they have not given us winter mat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haris
March 18, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

- Nayleen Singh

AutoPlanet is the best dealership in the world. I have been looking for a second car and with the help of Aman Halani he made that happened. He was very patient with us and understanding what I wanted. I wouldnt pick any other sales person he is awesome. Anyone else To looking to buying a car I would highly recommended auto planet especially the sales rep. Aman Halani. Overall my experience was awesome I would definitely come back in the future for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Halani & Steven Barbaro
March 15, 2017

"Execellent customer handling. "

- Salesman

With autoplanet, buying a car has been such a good experience. Nitin Nagpal, the sales representative has been really good in handling customer and helping us in every aspect. Thank you Nitin and autoplanet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nitin, Nagpal
March 14, 2017

"Velid "

- velid

With Haris Arshad sales representative I've had a good experience, Everybody was pretty good and understanding, Prices of their vehicles were reasonable and well priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haris Arshad
March 13, 2017

"Good service "

- Karma

I bought a car from auto planet direct Bramton Sultan n saale mari help me a lot excellent service. Thank you for your help. Karma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saale mari and Sultan
March 11, 2017

"Best experience "

- Inder

Best dealer in canada .well maintained car provided by them in a resonable price .easy financing provide by them which doesn't effect ur credit score .overall best place to visit to get a vechical

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar Telfer
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results