About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"SHARANPREET KAUR"

- Credit reviews

She is very cooperative.Also very helpful.she helps us to find a car belong to ur needs.I sm very happy to buy a car by dealing with Sharanpreet kaur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steeve
February 16, 2017

"Recommended "

- Asjad

i had been told about auto planet by some of my few friends who already bought cars from auto planet since I was looking for a car with reasonable price and so I visited auto planet and found some good deals with an excellent customer service and I was assisted by one of their employee Hisham Ansari who really recommended me good options when I told him my range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hisham ansari
February 11, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Tony

I bought a 2011 Santa Fe Hyundai. Great Experience. Kudos to Brad(Salesman) and Jing(manager). I was looking for a car with a goal in mind and with their excellent knowledge I got what I was hoping for. The car was delivered in a very condition and very good looking almost looking like a brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Ong
February 10, 2017

"Waste of time"

- disappointedcustomer

Bought a car from here, the tire sensor light kept appearing and they kept turning it off rather than actually fixing it. Wasted 2 weeks, had to go in 4 times (1 time waited 8 hours) before they actually fixed it (which took a week), although they gave me a rental in the meantime but I wasted both my time and money. I went back I was told "these cars are known to have electrical problems". That would have been nice to know when I bought it instead of wasting all that time and money on a bad car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics/service
February 09, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- T.Allen25

AutoPlanet is great car dealership. They have qualified representatives that know how to help you get what you want. They take there time to ensure you get the best deals and with a price within your budget. My representative was Ovais he took great pride in his work and put the customer first. He's was friendly and was in no rush what so ever ands he took his time to go over paper work with me. I would and will recommend AutoPlanet to anyone who is looking for a experience; people friendly environment to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovais
February 08, 2017

"very good "

- pannu

i bought a 2015 hyndai sonata from tarundeep singh he helped me alot experience was very good . the car was very good and perfectly clean at fhe delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tarundeep singh
February 01, 2017

"Good dealings"

- Saimon PK

Amazing experience at auto planet direct for us, very good cooperation from all the staffs especiallyJaspal chauhan and Steven Barbaro who were very informative and guided us in a timely manner...heartfelt thanks to all.... Jaspal Chauhan helped us very professionally and nicely through the whole process " excellent job done by the dealership , thank you Jaspal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspal chauhan
January 29, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- S Singh

This was the first time I bought a vehicle from Autoplanet Direct. Excellent Experience, very friendly and nice staff. I bought a Ford pickup truck from Aman Halani. Perfect place to buy a vehicle. Perfect place to buy a veichle. I would definitely recommend to buy your veichle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Halani
January 25, 2017

"Purchased car from auto olanet queen street wonderful car gd"

- Mcdride12

Purchased Car from Mr. Jaspal singh Chauhan..Excellent sales man soo mch good collection of cars acc to diffent budget of individulal...I recommend each one to visit and buy car from Jaspal Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspal Singh Chauhan
January 24, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Diego S.

We were trying to trade in our car through many car dealerships with no luck, finally we found Auto Planet Direct. First I have to say that they have the best Customer Service you could get out there, very friendly, very effective and very nice people always willing to give their best for their Customers. We totally and absolutely recommend to go there to buy a car. Don´t waste time looking around, not worthy. I don´t know yet how they made it, but we have our almost brand new car with us. Finally I would like to extend a sincere THANK YOU to Mathew, Nicolle, Veezhan, and every single person working at this place. You are awesome. 100% recommended!!!!! Diego S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew, Nicolle, Veezhan
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results