About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

225 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Great deal"

- Talwinjicky

Great service from these guys especially aman, he is a great salesperson.He helped me choose a great car. Overall autoplanet helped me a lot with the whole process as it was my first time buying a car . 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
April 21, 2017

"Hi himesh ansri"

- Mandy

Thaxx give me good advice to select nice car they deal with us so friendly I'm very happy with my car thaxx thaxx lot 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dsv
April 20, 2017

"Worse Customer Service"

- Varun

So, if you are reading about the positve reviews from this dealership, they all are paid ones- How they do business is very unethical, My uncle bought a car from them a week before me and they were given free rust proofing on a condition if financed from Autoplanet and for my case they refused it, they said its not possible, I proved it with papers and all I got is allot of frustating process to deal with them and a 20$ gas refil- A very wrong sale practise that you comit something else to someome and give something to someone else. Don't trust these guys, be patient there is plenty of fish in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margaret
April 15, 2017

"Poor service with good selection"

- Geralt

We went to AutoPlanet Direct looking for a car and found they had good selection and friendly sales staff, but once we agreed to buy a car we received the worst customer service possible. They assign you to a finance manager who is supposed to be your go to for any questions. Our finance manager, Steve took 3-4 days to return any emails would never answer his phone when he was there and forgot to send us the VIN number, give us a quote for tires, or tell us when the car would even be available. Finally be calling the receptionist were we able to fogure anything out and even then the car was not ready on time and was over an hour late without notifying in advance. Another issue we had was that we were speaking with our sales person and a car we were interested came in, so we said we would to test drive the car on a specific date at a specific time and the car was not available because the sales person did not communicate thisessage to anyone. Resulting in me waiting for over an hour to get the car ready to drive. Basically this place just has people who nod and smile but don't know how to communicate with their customers. Overall the pricing seems reasonable but our customer experience was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Brad
April 05, 2017

"It was awesome"

- Obinna Ezeri

Thanks to all the staffs at autoplanet for assisting me in the purchase of the 2017 Elantra. Want to thanks Ashton and this team as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butchman and Ashton
April 04, 2017

"Thanks Chevar "

- Just ducky

AutoPlanet was our first stop on a journey to purchase a vehicle. Chevar greeted us and answered all our question. He showed me the perfect vehicle for me. No need to keep looking. I would recommend Chevar (Chevy) to anyone and everyone. Thanks Chevar for making my day so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavan
April 01, 2017

"extremely happy with our purchase and our salesman"

- captainmorganx2

Buying a new vehicle can be very draining on a person but our sales rep made it easy and was very accommodating. We are very happy with the service we received while there and also with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gohar Sheikh
March 29, 2017

"Go see Matt today!!!"

- RandyIsenberg

I couldn't be any happier with the service from the autoplanet. Matt Viveiros was able to help me and my wife pick the perfect vehicle for us! Not your average car salesmen. Highly educated on cars and not pushy. That was the perfect combo for us. He was recommended to us and I could see the reason why. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Steve barbaro dealt with our financing of the vehicle. He was another great person to deal with. Very happy with my experience and purchase from the autoplanet. Go check it out today people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Viveiros, Steve Barbaro
March 28, 2017

"Grant "

- Nadia

The service was excellent and I would recommend my friends and family to this dealership and to chevar Telfer job well done thank you chevar. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar Telfer
March 25, 2017

"2nd car from autoplanet, didn't take test test ride even "

- Aman

Autoplanet is team of nice people, I trust autoplanet, I didn't take test ride even and finalize my deal just on the basis of my first experience with autoplanet, this my 2nd car from here, a Hyundai Veloster, Mr. Pranaya Wagle such a gentle person and very helpful, Mr. Sudahkar and Mr. Harris gives his best, these gentlemen are nice and cooperative helped me alot, I got first with help of Harris and 2nd with Sudahkar and I wanna add another member Mr. Jordache was very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranaya Wagle, Sudahkar, Harris and Jordache
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results