About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoPlanet Direct

4.6

249 Lifetime Reviews

2830 Queen Street East, Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y1 Directions
Sales: (855) 975-6069

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

249 Reviews of AutoPlanet Direct

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Purchase of Vehicle"

- Sukhy

Bought my 2014 subaru forrester with the help of Saleh Alammari. He should me all the vehicles I was interested in and wasted no time being of service to help. Excellent service quality and satisfaction. I felt very comfortable and made my decision that same day. I would recommend his service to my family and friends with no question. Thank you Sukhy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Alammari
August 18, 2017

"Purchased a vehicle -Sonata Gls 2017"

- Robin

Recently i bought a Sonata from Autoplanet.Excellent Service by Tarun Mewani(My sales consultant).He gave me complete updates on time.Everythingh was perfect. I Thanked him alot because he made this deal easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun mewani
August 10, 2017

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Viral patel

Friendly behaviour,great collection and inventory Best customer service and great offer for trade in vehicles and easy finance ,nice working staff,good knowledge of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry randhawa and vishal suri
August 08, 2017

"Very easy car buying process "

- inder

It was a great experience. I went without having any particular car in mind, just to serve my purpose and under my budget line. I got a 2015 Hyundai, a perfect fit for my needs. My dealer Jaspal Singh provided an excellent service. many thanks to him. I recommend autoplanet direct for first-time budget car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaspal singh
August 04, 2017

"Disappointing and frustrating."

- bill catalano

Very disturbing. My wife purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX Select on July 28. While only being a year old it already had 68 thousand km on it. The carproof was satisfactory and we were told the car was in perfect mechanical condition. We were also told we would have three months of free sirius satellite radio. The day after leaving the lot we received a message that we were no longer subscribed to sirius. Since then we have had two service calls because the vehicle has shutdown completely. Supposed to travel this holiday weekend, but the car is back at our Lincoln dealership where they are trying to find the latest problem. While the staff was quite nice at Autoplanet, there is something fishy about this whole transaction. We are extremely disappointed. To add to our discontent, the dealer servicing the vehicle says there has been a major circuitry breakdown and we are now left stranded over the holiday weekend. Further we just saw our exact vehicle for sale in Ottawa with 26 thousand few km's driven than ours and priced 14 hundred dollars below what we paid. Paulette and Bill Catalano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
butchman felix
August 03, 2017

"The best car Buying experience of my life"

- Arshadv

If you are in the market for a used quality used car, must visit this dealer ship. They are most professional and courteous people I have encountered in this industry. I would highly recommend my friends and relatives to please check them out if you want a used car. Ask for the two gentlemen, Hisham Ansaree, sales, and the credit Manager anis Peer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My sales person was Hisham Ansaree and the Credit Manager was Anis Peer
July 21, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Ajay Sharma

Excellent service provided by sales representative sandeep sidhu part from just selling the car. They have variety of quality cars according to our budget. Moreover , loan is easily approved with the help of finance manger with zero down payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandeep sidhu
July 19, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Andre Wade

I bought a Mazda cx-7 from Sales Consultant Chevar Telfer and Finance Manager Naya...they where very helpfully in get me the perfect car for my family and as a add bonus a grill...thank you guys so much I'm loving my new car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chevar Telfer and Naya
July 16, 2017

"Dream became Reality"

- Gurdeep Singh

It was a great experience with AutoPlanet. The staff is very helpful and cooperative, specially thanks to Gurinder and Sultan they did excellent job today. They helped us a lot today and we got the approval within minutes, as me and my brother were buying two different cars. Also, the car i'm buying is my dream car and they helped me to fulfill my dream. My brother trade-in his old car and got satisfactory price for that as well as for the new one. Once again thanks a lot AutoPlanet. I recommend it to everyone. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sultan, Gurinder
July 01, 2017

"Purchase of a vehicle "

- Sookram Mantadee

Thank you Tarun Mewani for making the purchase of my vehicle an easy and pleasant experience. I would recommend Auto Planet Direct for any future vehicle purchases. Sookram Mantadee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Mewani
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results