About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

417 INFINITI Nissan

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5
Call (613) 749-9417

18 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2017

"Spectacular experience at 417 Nissan - We love our Rogue!"

- Rohini Dhaliwal

Our experience at 417 Nissan was simply amazing! The dream team (Uy, Patrick and Boris) ensured we had the best experience possible. We were extremely comfortable and all three sales team members were honest and straight forward. We walked out of the dealership feeling really great about our purchase! Thanks so much to the dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Love my Nissan

I shopped around town for a deal and found the best service and price at 417 Nissan. Boris was polite courteous and was there every step of the way! Dealt with Patrick Laroche formmy financing and he exceeded expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Thank you"

- Shiref

Boris gave me the best service and price possible. He's the king of sales. I Love my new 2017 Rogue, thank you 417 Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Purchase of a Second Vehicle-Nissan Micra 2015"

- Vanessa Gallant

My husband and I visited 417 Infiniti Nissan on Saturday February 11, 2017. Our appointment started with Mr. Christian Semunyana who brought us for a test drive with the 2017 Nissan Micra SR model. After a somewhat unpleasant hour price negotiation between the salesman and the business manager, we concluded the deal for a new 2015 Nissan Silver Micra with 267 km. We were escorted to Mr. Patrick Laroche, business manager, who finalized the paperwork. He was very pleasant, quick and efficient, which my husband and I appreciated. Mr. Laroche kept me informed at all times on the details of the purchase as well as to when the car would be ready for pick up. The car was plated and winter tires were installed on Monday February 13 and I was advised that I could pick up the vehicle and sign final documents, which was much appreciated. Afterwards, I waited a few minutes for Mr. Semunyana who wanted to personally show me to my new car. I was handed 1 key and the owners manual was missing from the vehicle. I was advised that they either lost the second key and needed to make me a new one or they would find it in the dealership somewhere. The car did not want to start the next day and I had to call Road side Assistance for a boost. The road side assistance agent advised me that there might be an issue with the battery and would need a new one if this happens again. To sum up my entire experience with the purchase of this vehicle, I would say not so pleasant. We probably wouldn't return to buy another vehicle in the future. Hopefully, all these little things are dealt with quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Semunyana
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2017

"Exceptional customer service"

- happy1234

Having visited a few dealers in the province of Quebec and feeling that the sales people did not really seem interested in maintaining or gaining my business, I started to look elsewhere. I came across a second hand vehicle available at 417 Nissan and was so happy to have found it! Both Nasri & Patrick made this process seamless and actually an enjoyable experience. They both went out of their way to make sure I was first and made me fell like their number 1 priority. I will continue to give them my business in the future and will also send clients that are looking for the best in customer care to 417 Nissan. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with professionals that care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasri Dagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2017

"All talk no action "

- Integritybuyer

Brought forward legitimate issues with false commitments during the sale, service, and collision centre. No interest in addressing or resolving the issue. Literally a figurehead with no follow through. The ownership has changed but with Chris in management it's the same issues that existed under the former ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jena Nickless
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Noseworthy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2017 -

Integritybuyer responded

Chris, I did provide you the opportunity to resolve this issue when I sat with you in your office to bring he issues to your attention. Now that this issue is public, you are showing a willingness to address this issue that you failed to show at that time. Consider the opportunity to resolve the issue as unfortunately wasted. I suppose your next opportunity is with your next customer, not me.

Feb 02, 2017 -

417 INFINITI Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I apologize if your recent experience was unsatisfactory. Feed back of any kind positive or negative can always help any business grow. As the General Manager of 417 Infiniti Nissan, I would like the opportunity to help resolve what ever issue you may have with the dealership. Please contact me directly and I would be more then happy to discuss with you further. My ultimate goal is have all of our customers happy and satisfied with 417 Infiniti Nissan. Again, thank you. . Kindest regards, Chris Edwards

January 11, 2017

"Honest, straight forward and dependable "

- Simple driver

I went to 417 Infiniti to look at leasing options after 2 dealers told me I couldn't finance a 2014 Qx60 due to short credit history. Nassri gave me the best quote for leasing in the city and gave me a good value for my trade in. Once we had finalized the price for leasing I told him about my original intention of buying. Nassri and Patricks immediately gave me several options of excellent condition qx60's. On top of that Patricks was also able to get me financing at the terms I wanted. In short my buying experience has been excellent and I found them to be professionals and ethical people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasri Dagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Happycustomer

Was extremely grateful to have received such great customer service, during my first visit to this dealership. My service advisor, Codey, was knowledgeable, helpful, thorough and courteous. Service was performed within a few hours. Shuttle driver was very friendly and arrived promptly after vehicle was ready for pick up. It's service like this that puts a customer at ease and keeps them coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey
November 16, 2016

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- DragonsDen

Worked directly with Hubert Estey and Chris Edwards to solve a service issue. Hubert went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I was dealt with in a professional, respectful manner and would definitely recommend 417 Nissan. Customer service is the provision of service to customers before, during and after a purchase- Thanks for delivering on all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hubert Estey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2016

"Great technician"

- Happy

He fixed everything to my satisfaction. He took time to explain to me what he did to fix the problem. Top quality service in the language of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 18 results