About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

417 INFINITI Nissan

4.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5
Call (613) 749-9417

22 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Tarek a

Nasri, was very helpul and answered all the questions my wife and i had. He was patient and very honest with us. Thank you for the wonderful customer service. tarek a.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2017

"Service department"

- Debbie

We are trading our 32,000km QX50 to another dealership which will not recommend bogus repairs, such as changing the brake fluid, for ridiculous prices. Also, apparently the brakes don't last in these models. The car is great if you only need it for one year or take to get serviced somewhere else. Very disappointed in the service rep., she really knows how bring in the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2017

"Friendly service"

- bome83

Got me the numbers I wanted for my trade-in and into a new car with no hassle. Post sale service was excellent (rare nowadays)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"long and lack of professionalism"

- emmanuellelacasse

Hello my name is Emmanuelle Lacasse I purchased a vehicle in june, it took a week and a half just to get the vin number for the vehicle. When |I bought the car, on a saturday, I was told by my sales person Javier De La Cruz that he would be contacting me to tell me the vin within the next few days. That never happened, I called the dealership and was told he was gone on vacation. I was transferred to another guy who told me I would have to wait for Javier to come back. The following week, which is now the 10th of July I received an email from Javier to let me know the vin number of my vehicle. I bought the vehicle on the 24th of june, and found out the vin on the 10th of july. It took more time to get the vehicle in, all this because another dealership did not want to give the car up. I was never told when I bought it that it was the last one in canada available so why is it my fault that I have to wait because another dealership won't let it go. Anyways I eventually went to the dealership, and when I showed up the car was in the parking lot, apparently it had just came in, So another guy that works there told me it was going to be ready the next day, which would make it wednesday july 12th at 6pm, On that day, I got a call from Javier telling me that my car wasn't ready because the red trim that I had ordered with it was not in. So if I wanted to accept delivery without the red trim I could do it and come back the following day thursday july 13th and then it would be complete. Why is it the red trim was not there when they knew from day 1 that I had ordered it. The day came for me to pick it up. When I picked it up, it was missing mats, my red mirrors weren't installed correctly and the seat was ripped. I had to leave with the vehicle since I was still paying for a rental car in the mean time. I was told that they would fix the seat and give me mats all on the same day. an appointment was booked for 130 on a saturday. at 1pm I received a call from Javier asking me why I hadn't been yet since we had said 1030. I let him know that he sent me a text with 130 as the appointment and he said oh yeah I forgot, then he let me know that the mats were ordered incorrectly, that the guy ordered beige mats instead of black. I was 5 minutes away from the dealership already so he said come in for the ripped seat and we'll bring you the mats when they come in. when the seat was fixed, and brought back out to me, i noticed a scratch on the door, Scott who works there was very nice and fixed it right away. Javier on the other hand said there's nothing I can do about it and was being rude to me saying maybe it happened before. I also showed Scott the red mirrors who weren't in properly and he said to order new ones. So now I had to come back for red mirrors to be fixed and black mats. First i'd like to say this has been long, going back and forth from kanata to innes to get stuff that should have been done since day 1. Javier should have let me know he was going on vacation for a week, and when we booked my appontment for the red mirrors to be fixed he said we would discuss compensation for my time and the hassle that it has been. went i went for my appointment, it was his day off. So now I had to talk to the sales manager who offered me an oil change. For the month and a half of hassle and waste of my time and lack of professionalism im offered an oil change that I can do myself. And when I told him i'd do it myself he responded with attitude you know warranty wont cover you right? By the way, yes I will be covered. it's been long and caused me headaches. I honestly hope you can come to a better compensation than 1 oil change. I would recommend no one to buy a car at this location, it's like once they had my money they didn't care how long it took to receive my car. i hope to hear from someone higher up soon that can hopefully help make me a satisfied customer. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier De La Cruz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Spectacular experience at 417 Nissan - We love our Rogue!"

- Rohini Dhaliwal

Our experience at 417 Nissan was simply amazing! The dream team (Uy, Patrick and Boris) ensured we had the best experience possible. We were extremely comfortable and all three sales team members were honest and straight forward. We walked out of the dealership feeling really great about our purchase! Thanks so much to the dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uy Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Love my Nissan

I shopped around town for a deal and found the best service and price at 417 Nissan. Boris was polite courteous and was there every step of the way! Dealt with Patrick Laroche formmy financing and he exceeded expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2017

"Thank you"

- Shiref

Boris gave me the best service and price possible. He's the king of sales. I Love my new 2017 Rogue, thank you 417 Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"Purchase of a Second Vehicle-Nissan Micra 2015"

- Vanessa Gallant

My husband and I visited 417 Infiniti Nissan on Saturday February 11, 2017. Our appointment started with Mr. Christian Semunyana who brought us for a test drive with the 2017 Nissan Micra SR model. After a somewhat unpleasant hour price negotiation between the salesman and the business manager, we concluded the deal for a new 2015 Nissan Silver Micra with 267 km. We were escorted to Mr. Patrick Laroche, business manager, who finalized the paperwork. He was very pleasant, quick and efficient, which my husband and I appreciated. Mr. Laroche kept me informed at all times on the details of the purchase as well as to when the car would be ready for pick up. The car was plated and winter tires were installed on Monday February 13 and I was advised that I could pick up the vehicle and sign final documents, which was much appreciated. Afterwards, I waited a few minutes for Mr. Semunyana who wanted to personally show me to my new car. I was handed 1 key and the owners manual was missing from the vehicle. I was advised that they either lost the second key and needed to make me a new one or they would find it in the dealership somewhere. The car did not want to start the next day and I had to call Road side Assistance for a boost. The road side assistance agent advised me that there might be an issue with the battery and would need a new one if this happens again. To sum up my entire experience with the purchase of this vehicle, I would say not so pleasant. We probably wouldn't return to buy another vehicle in the future. Hopefully, all these little things are dealt with quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Semunyana
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2017

"Exceptional customer service"

- happy1234

Having visited a few dealers in the province of Quebec and feeling that the sales people did not really seem interested in maintaining or gaining my business, I started to look elsewhere. I came across a second hand vehicle available at 417 Nissan and was so happy to have found it! Both Nasri & Patrick made this process seamless and actually an enjoyable experience. They both went out of their way to make sure I was first and made me fell like their number 1 priority. I will continue to give them my business in the future and will also send clients that are looking for the best in customer care to 417 Nissan. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with professionals that care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasri Dagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2017

"All talk no action "

- Integritybuyer

Brought forward legitimate issues with false commitments during the sale, service, and collision centre. No interest in addressing or resolving the issue. Literally a figurehead with no follow through. The ownership has changed but with Chris in management it's the same issues that existed under the former ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Noseworthy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jena Nickless
Feb 02, 2017 -

Integritybuyer responded

Chris, I did provide you the opportunity to resolve this issue when I sat with you in your office to bring he issues to your attention. Now that this issue is public, you are showing a willingness to address this issue that you failed to show at that time. Consider the opportunity to resolve the issue as unfortunately wasted. I suppose your next opportunity is with your next customer, not me.

Feb 02, 2017 -

417 INFINITI Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. I apologize if your recent experience was unsatisfactory. Feed back of any kind positive or negative can always help any business grow. As the General Manager of 417 Infiniti Nissan, I would like the opportunity to help resolve what ever issue you may have with the dealership. Please contact me directly and I would be more then happy to discuss with you further. My ultimate goal is have all of our customers happy and satisfied with 417 Infiniti Nissan. Again, thank you. . Kindest regards, Chris Edwards

1
1 - 10 of 22 results