About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.7

589 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3
Call (905) 238-8080

589 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great Service!"

- bubu

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our car from Maria and Darryl. They were both friendly and caring and honest about their advices to us. Their level of customer service made our journey pleasant and put a smile on our faces. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great Service"

- Surya

My first car and my experience of buying a car here was delightful. I was explained and helped well by the staff who made the transition for me easier. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is willing to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vikas Jaitly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Great customer service !!!"

- Civic

I had great experience purchasing my first car and would recommend anyone looking to buy car. They provide excellent service compare to other dealers i previously visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnson Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"An all around great dealership! "

- Jay

I bought a used Sonata 2.0T from this dealership. It drives amazing and really fun. They have an excellent service team, they fixed any minor concern I had with the car right away. Very polite and honest dealership in my opinion. My Sonata was fairly priced as well. Other than taking great care of my car, what I noticed most about this dealership is that they really care about their customers, and work hard to fix any concerns. I've dealt with a couple dealerships before, this is probably the best one I've been too. Definitely going to fix my car here from now on. Erick was the sales associate that helped me out, very honest and a great sales person to deal with. Had a solution for any concerns I brought up, as well as being very patient. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Great Service"

- Youcef

Trevor Shirley was the Sales Representative helping us. He was very professional and courteous and listened attentively to the list of items we were looking for in a vehicle. Trevor went above and beyond in ensuring we were satisfied in our choice and followed up with me after the purchase was completed. I am extremely satisfied with he quality of customer service by Trevor and Greg as well all the staff in this dealership and would be coming back for any future business. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Richard Hu"

- Adriana Alvarez

Richard, was amazing, very understanding and did everything possible to satisfy our needs, I would highly recommend him, he is also very friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Dave

This is the second car we have bought from 401 Dixie Hyundai. Because of the great service the first time, they were the first dealership we called when we decided to buy a second car. Maria Merida was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. She was always there to answer any questions we had and got us a very good price on the particular car we wanted. Erick was also a pleasure to deal with, he fully explained every feature of the car (and there were quite a few!) with great patience. He went so far as to set up all the features for us and reviewed them all prior to us leaving the lot. And one more employee that needs mentioning is the sales manager Johnson Li who went the extra mile to make sure were happy and satisfied customers. We highly recommend 401 Dixie Hyundai and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Merida
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ams Desai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnson Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Excellent"

- Carlopez

Excellent service as always, all the staff are friendly they accomodate me even i am late and they are busy. They are always busy,for me it means they always give their customer good service thats why they always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Great experience buying a new car"

- oscarmap

Trevor Shirley and Darryl Kessel were so patient and helpful in getting me a well built car. I also want to thank another sales manager, Johnson Li, for the help given me when I was making a deal for a Plug-In Hybrid Sonata (2017). In all, it was a great experience! Happily driving a well-built Hyundai car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnson Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Hyundai genesis"

- Brady.G

Maria and Darryl were very helpful with the sale of my vehicle, excellent customer service and very friendly. Would reccomend and would purchase another vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results